mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

lance100

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby lance100 » October 2nd, 2011, 10:01 pm

I'm not posting more don't worry....... U all read the newspapers right......

Postby AllTrac » October 2nd, 2011, 10:05 pm

well dont post vague information if you cant back it up, cause i could jsut assume that you are lieing and trying to make the situation more horrible than it seems since you refuse to say more.

to sum up, GTFO.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 2nd, 2011, 10:40 pm

I dont understand why exact details are necessary to you fellas in an already tragic incident....
this is disturbing as it is, the prompting for details i think is making it sickening to another level.
kill the detail posting please.
This event is already before a court of law.

please be accordingly guided.....
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on October 3rd, 2011, 6:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » October 3rd, 2011, 12:03 am

Alltrac, u buy ur brahmin status by chance?

lance100

Postby lance100 » October 3rd, 2011, 4:47 am

streetbeastINC, rfari we all know that's a tactic he's using to get more info...... Not a clever one... but still a tactic.

Postby Bizzare » October 3rd, 2011, 6:49 am

Umm, what's there to hide? Are you simply referring to the physical damages suffered by the girl. Cuz everyone knows about that by now :?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 3rd, 2011, 9:11 am

Postby K74T » October 10th, 2011, 12:21 am

Third curfew rape in Longdenville

A 24-YEAR-OLD Guyanese woman was raped by a lone intruder who forced his way into her Cunupia home during the early hours of yesterday morning.

After raping her, the man escaped with a quantity of cash, jewelry, the woman's cellular phone and other valuables police said.

Investigators said at around 3 a.m., the woman was asleep at her Longdenville Old Road, Cunupia home when the intruder entered. After hearing noises in the house, police said the woman awoke to find her attacker standing over her before pinning her to the bed, removing her clothes and sexually assaulting her.

She was the sole occupant in the house at the time, police said. Up to press time last night, officers were still in search of the suspect but investigators said an arrest is imminent.

The latest attack is reminiscent of another incident in the Central area two weeks ago in which a 49-year-old woman and her 17-year-old daughter were gang-raped by four men while asleep at their Penco Street, Longdenville home.

Three suspects have since been arrested, charged and are currently before the court .

The area in which the incidents occurred are currently not under the 11 p.m., to 4 a.m. curfew restrictions, but following the double rape of mother and daughter, residents had called for its implementation.

An investigator close to the most recent case stated that he believed criminals from other areas that were under the curfew restrictions are leaving those areas and venturing into other parts of the country, in order to carry out criminal activities.

"Those criminals leaving certain areas and coming into other areas with no curfew and doing their illegal activities.

"When there is no curfew in certain areas and people roaming the street all hours of the night what are we to do? Tell them to go home? We cannot do that," said the officer.

Central Division detectives are probing the latest incident.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Third_curfew_rape_in_Longdenville_-131431498.html

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2011, 8:14 am

I no longer seeing police in the night.
patrols stop?

Postby Greypatch » October 10th, 2011, 8:32 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:I dont understand why exact details are necessary to you fellas in an already tragic incident....
this is disturbing as it is, the prompting for details i think is making it sickening to another level.
kill the detail posting please.
This event is already before a court of law.

please be accordingly guided.....

just look for the verdict leave the ppl let them try to heal.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 10th, 2011, 9:15 am

still so much freaking rage i dont know wtf to type

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 10th, 2011, 12:09 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I no longer seeing police in the night.
patrols stop?

where are the army guys?

Postby K74T » November 22nd, 2011, 12:27 am

Longdenville rape accused denied bail

Story Created: Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 PM ECT

THE THREE men charged with raping a mother and daughter during curfew hours in Longdenville, Chaguanas two months ago, were denied bail on a third occasion in the Chaguanas Magistrates' Court yesterday.

Stephen Loney, 23, of Tee Lane, Goodwill Road, Joel Vialva, 20, of Goodwill

Road, and Jason Romeo of Chrissie Terrace, Enterprise, Chaguanas have each been charged with two offences of rape and burglary.

They are also charged with burglary arising out of the September 21 incident. The men have applied to the Legal Aid and Advisory Authority to have an attorney appointed in their defence, free of charge.

But yesterday, no lawyer was yet appointed.

Court prosecutor Sergeant Asraph Haspoodeen said the exhibits in the case were at the Forensic Science Centre.

Magistrate Gillian Scotland adjourned the cases to December 9.

The charges were laid by Acting Sergeant Susan John of the Chaguanas CID. –Nikita Braxton-Benjamin

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Longdenville_rape_accused_denied_bail_-134298528.html

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 22nd, 2011, 4:02 pm

keep them behind bars!

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 22nd, 2011, 6:20 pm

don't drop the soap homie

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 22nd, 2011, 6:49 pm

GReddy23 wrote:don't drop the soap homie

If what they allegedly did is true, then they deserve what they get if they drop the soap.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 22nd, 2011, 7:41 pm

by all means
don't have a problem with that

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » July 14th, 2015, 9:07 am

Reviving this thread the guys who did this rape on the mother and daughter is still out walking. I know them they are from enterprise. The trial is going on but I don't understand how they out.

pinto101

Postby pinto101 » July 14th, 2015, 9:23 am

It's sad to know there still out there. We need snipers in trinidad

pinto101

Postby pinto101 » July 14th, 2015, 9:24 am

Head shots only

pinto101

Postby pinto101 » July 14th, 2015, 9:25 am

Head shots only

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » July 14th, 2015, 10:53 am

Sharia Law 0X

Postby mero » July 14th, 2015, 11:12 am

Fuzzle wrote:Sharia Law 0X
dey done get rape, you want them get death sentence for adultery too?

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 14th, 2015, 12:54 pm

iarmd1 wrote:Reviving this thread the guys who did this rape on the mother and daughter is still out walking. I know them they are from enterprise. The trial is going on but I don't understand how they out.

Out on bail, especially if they have never been convicted before.
god alone only knows who much more robberies/rapes they put down since then.

iarmd1

Postby iarmd1 » July 14th, 2015, 1:04 pm

Honestly speaking i know these guys growing up. They were younger than me. Between 22 -32 and they have a lot of run ins with the police and as usual the mothers always saying the innocent. When their mothers was getting all the stuff they never asked where it coming from but still their child innocent.

prav316

Postby prav316 » July 15th, 2015, 9:48 am

We should sit and meet with these ppl and see what they need. Provide them with food and clothes. so they can be well fed and look good when they rob and rape innocent people.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 20th, 2015, 3:56 pm

we should legalize d gun for home protection at least. so when they come. bullet to brain. story done. no bandit on the run. thought they was in charge.. no rapist at large. so we could make good use ah them body bags.

but now all we have is sittin ducks. police and politicians dont give a phucks. them late and always later. could never catch the caper. is why i does feel to become a caped crusader. to silently mashup all them invader. but instead of hunt for them they go hunt for me. talkin bout how i is some vigilante. i done see but not duncee.

ah should join the police and be the next randolph boroughs. cuz ah bad like crab and ah dont fraid marrow. but the institution so corrupt i might end up shootin ah inspector. then they go call me a murderer and put meh thru the blender.

ah not able ah not able. ah give u solution but you push them off the table. the world eh nice and is certainly not paradise. it more like pergatory in supernatural. where is kill or be killed for your survival. paint up pretty up and close your eyes. will sure to make up hell's disguise. living in denial.

ah just make dah poem on d fly dey. what ala0lyuh tink ah should name it?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 20th, 2015, 5:16 pm

N wen u kill them(even with legal guns) police comin 2 charge u 4 murder,killers n bandits have more rights than law abiding citizens bro.......

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » July 21st, 2015, 4:04 am

Just maybe if these guys were given a food card and perhaps successful in the HDC house lottery they eould have not committed such an act. ! They were probably misunderstood youth just acting out out of frustration over loosing loosing a play whe mark ,

Any body ever consider they might have been the victims in society not provide they warm meals and a nice home with enough weed to smoke and enough basket ball to bounce after all why bother to get a wwork when we in a welfare state of mind? ?? :bday:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 21st, 2015, 11:33 am

bluesclues wrote:we should legalize d gun for home protection at least. so when they come. bullet to brain. story done. no bandit on the run. thought they was in charge.. no rapist at large. so we could make good use ah them body bags.

but now all we have is sittin ducks. police and politicians dont give a phucks. them late and always later. could never catch the caper. is why i does feel to become a caped crusader. to silently mashup all them invader. but instead of hunt for them they go hunt for me. talkin bout how i is some vigilante. i done see but not duncee.

ah should join the police and be the next randolph boroughs. cuz ah bad like crab and ah dont fraid marrow. but the institution so corrupt i might end up shootin ah inspector. then they go call me a murderer and put meh thru the blender.

ah not able ah not able. ah give u solution but you push them off the table. the world eh nice and is certainly not paradise. it more like pergatory in supernatural. where is kill or be killed for your survival. paint up pretty up and close your eyes. will sure to make up hell's disguise. living in denial.

ah just make dah poem on d fly dey. what ala0lyuh tink ah should name it?

Too bad the PPG is equally as useless as the PNM when it comes to making it easy for home owners to have an easy access to a legal firearm.

According to logic from local politicians, we done have too much guns in this country and we can't add more fuel to the fire. Typical 3rd world mentality right there. Not sure if you remember the mother in texas who had a 3 month old baby and some bandit broke down her front door, she call the police and ask them if she could put ah bullet in he ass if the door break down. Police say we can't give you an ok but you do what you have to do and we go organize after.

If was Trinidad well it won't even reach that point since the law is usually on the side of the Criminal due to human rights. So everybody afraid to touch the bandit/rapist as he may seek compensation from you for assaulting him.