streetbeastINC. wrote:I dont understand why exact details are necessary to you fellas in an already tragic incident....
this is disturbing as it is, the prompting for details i think is making it sickening to another level.
kill the detail posting please.
This event is already before a court of law.
please be accordingly guided.....
VexXx Dogg wrote:I no longer seeing police in the night.
patrols stop?
Longdenville rape accused denied bail
Story Created: Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 PM ECT
Story Updated: Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 PM ECT
THE THREE men charged with raping a mother and daughter during curfew hours in Longdenville, Chaguanas two months ago, were denied bail on a third occasion in the Chaguanas Magistrates' Court yesterday.
Stephen Loney, 23, of Tee Lane, Goodwill Road, Joel Vialva, 20, of Goodwill
Road, and Jason Romeo of Chrissie Terrace, Enterprise, Chaguanas have each been charged with two offences of rape and burglary.
They are also charged with burglary arising out of the September 21 incident. The men have applied to the Legal Aid and Advisory Authority to have an attorney appointed in their defence, free of charge.
But yesterday, no lawyer was yet appointed.
Court prosecutor Sergeant Asraph Haspoodeen said the exhibits in the case were at the Forensic Science Centre.
Magistrate Gillian Scotland adjourned the cases to December 9.
The charges were laid by Acting Sergeant Susan John of the Chaguanas CID. –Nikita Braxton-Benjamin
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Longdenville_rape_accused_denied_bail_-134298528.html
GReddy23 wrote:don't drop the soap homie
dey done get rape, you want them get death sentence for adultery too?Fuzzle wrote:Sharia Law
iarmd1 wrote:Reviving this thread the guys who did this rape on the mother and daughter is still out walking. I know them they are from enterprise. The trial is going on but I don't understand how they out.
bluesclues wrote:we should legalize d gun for home protection at least. so when they come. bullet to brain. story done. no bandit on the run. thought they was in charge.. no rapist at large. so we could make good use ah them body bags.
but now all we have is sittin ducks. police and politicians dont give a phucks. them late and always later. could never catch the caper. is why i does feel to become a caped crusader. to silently mashup all them invader. but instead of hunt for them they go hunt for me. talkin bout how i is some vigilante. i done see but not duncee.
ah should join the police and be the next randolph boroughs. cuz ah bad like crab and ah dont fraid marrow. but the institution so corrupt i might end up shootin ah inspector. then they go call me a murderer and put meh thru the blender.
ah not able ah not able. ah give u solution but you push them off the table. the world eh nice and is certainly not paradise. it more like pergatory in supernatural. where is kill or be killed for your survival. paint up pretty up and close your eyes. will sure to make up hell's disguise. living in denial.
ah just make dah poem on d fly dey. what ala0lyuh tink ah should name it?