mety57 wrote:awol u under the cy them car sweet boy .....anyway allyuh i looking for some hids for the cedia depo projector lights anytime except xenon hid for some reason the light does shake with out the car even moving
ZeroOne wrote:turbo_beast369 wrote:venum by federal or siaam's in duncan village which is right next door to d BBQ place...I would check siaam's first because federal's CS lancer OEM filters went up from $69 to $92...altho, siaam and federal are close frens i believe so the price may be the same if its new stock
teichou those grilles hard to get...a good few were sold in the classified a while back...if urs not that bad why dont you try to fix it...
Sakura and Bosch filters going for 23$.
I switched to castrol magnatec 10w30 126.50$ per gallon, thinner than the 5w50 i used to use.
thinner oil = better lubrication
shorter oil change interval = cleaner engine
amsoil 15w50 i used to use = 280.00
current castrol = 126.50
Changing oil every 3000k
Came out better in the end because I would change both the amsoil and castrol at the same 5000k. I don't keep oil in the engine over 5000k.
turbo_beast369 wrote:mety57 how u does move glad glad so lol
did equip2rip change the hid kit for u...did u ask him about the vvme kits?
mety57 wrote:turbo_beast369 wrote:mety57 how u does move glad glad so lol
did equip2rip change the hid kit for u...did u ask him about the vvme kits?
nah i checking dual star for the headlight kits
idlemind wrote:^lol the amount of HID installs he do, is bess he start selling them too yes
ZeroOne wrote:eva no pics part numbers of the bushings?
Its costing about 1k landed and about 300 to install.
I brought down the wrong bushings sending them back this week.