shogun wrote:loving those rims.
VexXx Dogg wrote:You really call it 'Park it hard' for a reason.That's all that some of these cars seem capable of. Parking and looking pretty.
I had the annoyance of driving behind a 'jopdong' car covered with Stance regalia and he had to slow down almost to a complete stop for every little bump on Pierre Road, which is already not that great.
Rooki3 wrote:u guys ever notice how they insist on diagonally maneuvering speed bumps, hence occupyin 2 lanes, den does wanna be more vex dan u wen u speed up & go about yur business normel normel
VexXx Dogg wrote:You really call it 'Park it hard' for a reason.That's all that some of these cars seem capable of. Parking and looking pretty.
I had the annoyance of driving behind a 'jopdong' car covered with Stance regalia and he had to slow down almost to a complete stop for every little bump on Pierre Road, which is already not that great.
pay1093 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:u guys ever notice how they insist on diagonally maneuvering speed bumps, hence occupyin 2 lanes, den does wanna be more vex dan u wen u speed up & go about yur business normel normel
Garage Fresh™ wrote:You all do know that Coilovers are adjustable right ?
... and that this isn't a daily driven car.
Never the less, dem jop low men annoys us too...
lostallos101 wrote:this is a project I don't mind attempting...this is really sweet teana
http://www.stancenation.com/2011/10/04/ ... unction%29
Strugglerzinc wrote:down here in Couver
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:geeez!! who gives a A FACK?......steups..
car look good....love the rims.....
S_2NR wrote:pay1093 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:u guys ever notice how they insist on diagonally maneuvering speed bumps, hence occupyin 2 lanes, den does wanna be more vex dan u wen u speed up & go about yur business normel normel
X3
Garage Fresh™ wrote: