nervewrecker wrote:I dey to eat SR bbq....wait...what we talking bout again?
SR wrote:going tru legal lines at present once again
this issue was already in court and owners had recieved instructions for the magistrate to clean the land
magistrate was transfered to another court and owners stop cleaning
pending failure then matters will be dealt with accordingly
SR wrote:going tru legal lines at present once again
this issue was already in court and owners had recieved instructions for the magistrate to clean the land
magistrate was transfered to another court and owners stop cleaning
pending failure then matters will be dealt with accordingly
gt4tified wrote:rfari wrote:Steups... WOFT
Its so funny that even after a moderator tells you nicely that if you doh like certain things gtfo the thread, and even that you have a hard time doing.
Anyway, SR ah waiting on mih invite for that tree killing lime.....observer status nah....lol
De Dragon wrote:gt4tified wrote:rfari wrote:Steups... WOFT
Its so funny that even after a moderator tells you nicely that if you doh like certain things gtfo the thread, and even that you have a hard time doing.
Anyway, SR ah waiting on mih invite for that tree killing lime.....observer status nah....lol
Sheep much?
gt4tified wrote:De Dragon wrote:gt4tified wrote:rfari wrote:Steups... WOFT
Sheep much?
steups...daz wah you come back on this thread to do?
very ghey meng, very ghey...
gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!
De Dragon wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!
Thanks treekiller
gt4tified wrote:De Dragon wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!
Thanks treekiller
Nah mankind ent do nutten yet....gonna give diplomacy one last shot. Waiting for mih neighbour to come home this weekend and ask nicely for the last time. After that well, you and rfari can call me what allyuh want.
rfari wrote:gt4tified wrote:De Dragon wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!
Thanks treekiller
Nah mankind ent do nutten yet....gonna give diplomacy one last shot. Waiting for mih neighbour to come home this weekend and ask nicely for the last time. After that well, you and rfari can call me what allyuh want.
I rate diplomacy. If u could post pics of ur situation as well. Just the tree and the wall eh homie
nervewrecker wrote:sr, I hope wasa dont have any wells in your area eh.