what is the best way to kill a tree

eViLwOn

Re: what is the best way to kill a tree

Postby eViLwOn » October 13th, 2011, 9:40 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I dey to eat SR bbq....wait...what we talking bout again?

Postby nervewrecker » October 13th, 2011, 9:46 pm

srs though, if that tree so hard to kill.....why not leave it?

Postby SR » October 14th, 2011, 5:33 am

because its causing damage to my roof and and the leaves are clogging my guttering

Postby Chimera » October 14th, 2011, 5:38 am

Telling yuh.....the valper does wokkkk leaving little evidence.

Postby rfari » October 14th, 2011, 8:54 am

sr u do anything to the tree as yet? wha de plan is?

Postby SR » October 14th, 2011, 9:04 am

going tru legal lines at present once again

this issue was already in court and owners had recieved instructions for the magistrate to clean the land
magistrate was transfered to another court and owners stop cleaning

pending failure then matters will be dealt with accordingly

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 14th, 2011, 9:06 am

Yuh want meh to handle it for you??? here today, gone tomorrow biz...

Postby rfari » October 14th, 2011, 4:43 pm

SR wrote:going tru legal lines at present once again

this issue was already in court and owners had recieved instructions for the magistrate to clean the land

In a case like this, would ur neighbour have to pay ur legal costs if/when he loses? And is there a specific amount of time he has to deal with the tree?

Postby gt4tified » October 15th, 2011, 11:13 pm

SR wrote:going tru legal lines at present once again

But a court decision is a court decision.....yuh mean it really have ppl stupid so in sweet TnT boy?

Postby SR » October 16th, 2011, 7:08 am

nails applied
holes drilled and velpar administered

heavy rains after so another does will ahve to be administered soon

Postby rfari » October 16th, 2011, 12:01 pm

when the tree dies would it lean and topple over?

Postby De Dragon » October 20th, 2011, 2:32 am

gt4tified wrote:
rfari wrote:Steups... WOFT

Its so funny that even after a moderator tells you nicely that if you doh like certain things gtfo the thread, and even that you have a hard time doing.
Anyway, SR ah waiting on mih invite for that tree killing lime.....observer status nah....lol

Sheep much?

Postby gt4tified » October 21st, 2011, 12:38 am

gt4tified wrote:

Its so funny that even after a moderator tells you nicely that if you doh like certain things gtfo the thread, and even that you have a hard time doing.
Anyway, SR ah waiting on mih invite for that tree killing lime.....observer status nah....lol

Sheep much?

steups...daz wah you come back on this thread to do?

very ghey meng, very ghey...

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2011, 12:44 am

gt4tified wrote:

Sheep much?

steups...daz wah you come back on this thread to do?

very ghey meng, very ghey...

I actually am away from this website at times :shock: I think I'll not revisit however as your anti gay sentiment leaves no doubt about your mentality.

Postby gt4tified » October 21st, 2011, 12:46 am

^^^ Yaaaaaaay!

Postby De Dragon » October 21st, 2011, 12:48 am

gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!

Thanks treekiller :lol:

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2011, 10:14 am

What's the updates on the trees? Leaf start to drop an ting?

Postby SR » October 21st, 2011, 10:20 am

nope
with all the rain last week dosage of velpar probably wasnt enough will apply again this weekend to holes drilled

the nail effect takes about a month to start showing effect

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2011, 10:46 am

cool. keep us posted

Postby SR » October 21st, 2011, 10:51 am

will post pics :)

Postby Chimera » October 21st, 2011, 11:01 am

i don't think posting evidence is the smartest thing to do.

Postby SR » October 21st, 2011, 7:11 pm

whats the evidence... a big tree that over my roof in my yard

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2011, 9:49 pm

Next thing ur neighbour on 2nr and scopin de scn. Just post pics of the tree.

Postby nervewrecker » October 21st, 2011, 11:44 pm

or I scope out your yard....

Postby gt4tified » October 22nd, 2011, 12:33 am

Nah mankind ent do nutten yet....gonna give diplomacy one last shot. Waiting for mih neighbour to come home this weekend and ask nicely for the last time. After that well, you and rfari can call me what allyuh want. :lol:

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2011, 7:39 am

gt4tified wrote:

Nah mankind ent do nutten yet....gonna give diplomacy one last shot. Waiting for mih neighbour to come home this weekend and ask nicely for the last time. After that well, you and rfari can call me what allyuh want. :lol:

I rate diplomacy. If u could post pics of ur situation as well. Just the tree and the wall eh homie

Postby SR » October 22nd, 2011, 4:29 pm

second rounds of velpar applied as well as a dose of diesel around the tree

Postby nervewrecker » October 22nd, 2011, 8:32 pm

sr, I hope wasa dont have any wells in your area eh.

Postby gt4tified » October 25th, 2011, 7:18 am

rfari wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

I rate diplomacy. If u could post pics of ur situation as well. Just the tree and the wall eh homie

Ah find you too farse.... :lol:

Postby SR » October 25th, 2011, 8:49 am

nervewrecker wrote:sr, I hope wasa dont have any wells in your area eh.

why??

yuh prefer ah set fire to the bush instead???