Death-Row wrote:censored the plates a bit but you get the picture.
so what u guys think?
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Once the law says front, the popo cyah doh nothing if it on the side lol.
Go in court and when the law states to the front, thats the end of the case. Make some ignorant officers feel shame.
That saves me a run. Much thanks, Rory.Rory Phoulorie wrote:People say that we swing on vines in this third world country of ours. Little do they know it is Kevlar vines we swinging on.
Refer to pages 127 (Clause 7) and 129 (Clause 9) in the pdf file in the link below for information on vehicle (and trailer) identification plate requirements.
http://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/Laws2/Al ... /48.50.pdf
i can give back talk... Under the current S.o.E. they can't even get their facts right about their power of arrest during a curfew even if you are on your own property.Death-Row wrote:... if its legal tho, i know i can give back talk and stand for my rights lol.
Sanctifier wrote:Oh, btw love your S14.
The usual case of "Mental constipation."Death-Row wrote:...what is the problem really?
Sanctifier wrote:Arrogance + Envy + Vindictiveness = Abuse of power = Same ol' brain dead, so-called law "enforcement."![]()