UML wrote:so why didnt he address it when he had a chance while in govt?
streetbeastINC. wrote:manning has always had it out for the Casino industry , remember he had a 3 year plan to phase it out...
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Stephon. wrote:Discuss.
TriniTuner...the place to get your homework done for you.
Okay, I'll help you out with your homework Stephon.
Casinos = Lose money = Lose job = Lose house = Lose family = Lose everything = Become a crack addict = Fuel the illegal drug trade
There...fill in the parts between the equal sign with some eloquent text and you will get an A+.
Stephon. wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:Stephon. wrote:Discuss.
Casinos = Lose money = Lose job = Lose house = Lose family = Lose everything = Become a crack addict = Fuel the illegal drug trade
There...fill in the parts between the equal sign with some eloquent text and you will get an A+.
This looks like homework? Do you attend Laventille Life Center?
UML wrote:so why didnt he address it when he had a chance while in govt?
streetbeastINC. wrote:manning has always had it out for the Casino industry , remember he had a 3 year plan to phase it out...
cinco wrote:patos son lorse real money in casinos
hence why he beating up
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:wtf is a casion?
past tense of casio.
btw, is just me or pathos lost some weight?
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:Stephon. wrote:Discuss.
This looks like homework? Do you attend Laventille Life Center?
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
good one bro
The briefings, Manning said, were being held because Parliament was "stifling" his ability to speak out.
He said, "We want to know (and) we demand to know, on behalf of a people of a nation..."
Manning said he wanted an update on the status of the police investigation.
TriP wrote:1. A Failed Health Sector
2. Runaway Crime Spree
3. Pothole riddle Roads
4. Water Shortage
5. Massive Flooding
6. A Recession Economy
7. Out of Control Inflation Rate
8. A withered Agriculture Sector
9. $20 billion CLICO Crisis
10. $1.5 billion Contractors debt
11. The Scandalous Tobago Hospital rip-off
12. Traffic Jams galore
13. Unsettled wage negotiation with PSA, Police,
14. Maco Manning SIA
15. A Rundown outdated Police Service
16. 9,000 former Caroni Workers waiting on land
17. 6,000 Cane Farmers waiting on compensation
18. HCU Crisis
19. $7 billion budget deficit
20. $4 billion WASA debt
21. $1 billion incomplete Tarouba Tsunami shelter
22. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower
23. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex
24. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)
25. $30 million mystery church
26. UdeCOTT / Calder Hart Scandal
27. President House collapse
28. Emperor’s Palace for Mannings
29. Dustbin Terrorist still at large
30. Bombardier jet joke
31. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal
32. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT
33. Deadly Cancerous Smelter
34. Su the $50 million boat that can’t float
35. PNM Property Tax
36. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together
Habit7 wrote:You all better not set the bar too high for this gov't, because they are making the same mistakes just with less revenue.
d spike wrote:The briefings, Manning said, were being held because Parliament was "stifling" his ability to speak out.
Parliament "stifles" one's ability to speak out? The "highest court in the land" that "upholds free speech"?He said, "We want to know (and) we demand to know, on behalf of a people of a nation..."
The gentleman is clearly suffering from some sort of memory loss. He lost his office due to the Project Manager's inability to answer questions about issues that the people of a nation were demanding to know... (the majority of these questions have yet to be answered. Perhaps these "press conferences" could be used to solve this dilemma)Manning said he wanted an update on the status of the police investigation.
How nice. On behalf of a people of a nation, we would like an update about the other stuff that we demand to know, the sheer mass of which - as well as how long the very demand has existed - makes it a greater priority:TriP wrote:1. A Failed Health Sector
2. Runaway Crime Spree
3. Pothole riddle Roads
4. Water Shortage
5. Massive Flooding
6. A Recession Economy
7. Out of Control Inflation Rate
8. A withered Agriculture Sector
9. $20 billion CLICO Crisis
10. $1.5 billion Contractors debt
11. The Scandalous Tobago Hospital rip-off
12. Traffic Jams galore
13. Unsettled wage negotiation with PSA, Police,
14. Maco Manning SIA
15. A Rundown outdated Police Service
16. 9,000 former Caroni Workers waiting on land
17. 6,000 Cane Farmers waiting on compensation
18. HCU Crisis
19. $7 billion budget deficit
20. $4 billion WASA debt
21. $1 billion incomplete Tarouba Tsunami shelter
22. $650 million incomplete Legal Affairs Tower
23. $700 million incomplete Chancery Lane Complex
24. $500 million incomplete South Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)
25. $30 million mystery church
26. UdeCOTT / Calder Hart Scandal
27. President House collapse
28. Emperor’s Palace for Mannings
29. Dustbin Terrorist still at large
30. Bombardier jet joke
31. $576Million Rapid Rail feasibility study scandal
32. A condo for the Profitess/Prophetess at UTT
33. Deadly Cancerous Smelter
34. Su the $50 million boat that can’t float
35. PNM Property Tax
36. $100 million to fix shoddy work done EMBD with Water pipes and Electricity together
Strauss wrote:Buh Manning was a great leader. He aint do nutting wrong.
We want him back !!!111
aspsounds wrote:Ent it had a rumor he was wid someone in he cabinet?