Oleander wrote:My niece goes to
The London Early Learning & Montessori
15 Cornelio Street, Woodbrook, Trinidad
(868) 627-1170
No problems and only got good reviews
ronsin1 wrote:Marabella Open Bible
biggy82 wrote:TL, my daughter went to Reading Rainbow Pre-School. very good curriculum and activities. will fwd you some info later
Team Loco wrote:Crossddrilled, I am a practicing muslim. However, unlike many others, I would like my daughter to be open minded about other religions. At this age, religion is not the primary focus. Ifyou limit your child at this age to learning via an islamic following, then you start the process of limiting their life in a multicultural society. But I don't want to turn the thread into a religious discussion. So thanks for the links
jcrew wrote:Check St.Peters Pre-school on Petrotrin Compund
crossdrilled wrote:jcrew wrote:Check St.Peters Pre-school on Petrotrin Compund
I thought that this was for Petrotrin employees only... this public?
crossdrilled wrote:Team Loco wrote:Crossddrilled, I am a practicing muslim. However, unlike many others, I would like my daughter to be open minded about other religions. At this age, religion is not the primary focus. Ifyou limit your child at this age to learning via an islamic following, then you start the process of limiting their life in a multicultural society. But I don't want to turn the thread into a religious discussion. So thanks for the links
^^^I guess it is a Charlieville thing then. God bless your daughter for your open mindedness. Everybody on the wife side pushing for TML in sando for my boy (he is only a lil over a month now...*stupes*), but I am firmly against it for that self same reason.
crossdrilled wrote:Team Loco wrote:Crossddrilled, I am a practicing muslim. However, unlike many others, I would like my daughter to be open minded about other religions. At this age, religion is not the primary focus. Ifyou limit your child at this age to learning via an islamic following, then you start the process of limiting their life in a multicultural society. But I don't want to turn the thread into a religious discussion. So thanks for the links
^^^I guess it is a Charlieville thing then. God bless your daughter for your open mindedness. Everybody on the wife side pushing for TML in sando for my boy (he is only a lil over a month now...*stupes*), but I am firmly against it for that self same reason.
crazybalhead wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Team Loco wrote:Crossddrilled, I am a practicing muslim. However, unlike many others, I would like my daughter to be open minded about other religions. At this age, religion is not the primary focus. Ifyou limit your child at this age to learning via an islamic following, then you start the process of limiting their life in a multicultural society. But I don't want to turn the thread into a religious discussion. So thanks for the links
Yuh wuh meh to ride for dem orrrr????
crossdrilled wrote:crazybalhead wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Team Loco wrote:Crossddrilled, I am a practicing muslim. However, unlike many others, I would like my daughter to be open minded about other religions. At this age, religion is not the primary focus. Ifyou limit your child at this age to learning via an islamic following, then you start the process of limiting their life in a multicultural society. But I don't want to turn the thread into a religious discussion. So thanks for the links
Yuh wuh meh to ride for dem orrrr????
Doh rock D boat Dan, I could try and link yuh with TML if yuh want
Where you sending your chile? You hadda check from now yes... UWI prep has a four year waiting list as of last month 0_o. What they expect you to do, apply as soon as you jook?
Humes wrote:As we on this, where can I buy a good bed for a toddler? With the railings etc.
Courts and Standards doh have any. Price Smart has some good-looking ones on their site, but I rather not order sight unseen.
K74T wrote:crossdrilled wrote:jcrew wrote:Check St.Peters Pre-school on Petrotrin Compund
I thought that this was for Petrotrin employees only... this public?
It is public
Cid wrote:The Trinidad Renaissance
16-26 Hubert Rance Street
Vistabella, San Fernando
653-5845