You brave enough to have pets like this guy?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2011, 11:13 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

ShIvAm

Re: You brave enough to have pets like this guy?

Postby ShIvAm » November 15th, 2011, 11:28 pm

Postby BrotherHood » November 15th, 2011, 11:31 pm

Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.

I going and sleep wit da one oui.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 15th, 2011, 11:33 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.

i think you meant to say carnivore dude...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2011, 11:34 pm

But if people could mine Pitbull then surely they could mine these as pets.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 15th, 2011, 11:48 pm

nobody gonna thief mango from he yard..

Postby BrotherHood » November 15th, 2011, 11:51 pm

ShIvAm wrote:

Ent ah lion go eat you??

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 16th, 2011, 12:09 am

if the lion is fed properly its only a 70/30 chance the lion will eat u...

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 12:09 am

BrotherHood wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

Ent ah lion go eat you??

so that make dem cannibals? :|

Postby BrotherHood » November 16th, 2011, 12:16 am

^^^Ok cannibalistic.
Look I doh hadda please anybody. I know wa I talkin bout :lol:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 16th, 2011, 12:18 am

BrotherHood wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

Ent ah lion go eat you??

still a carnivore if it eats me

google cannibalism :|

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 12:18 am

Ok ill take it easy on u. Cannibals eat their own species, so the lion would only be a cannibal if it eats other lions...other than that, theyre carnivores.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 16th, 2011, 12:45 am

We could save this page on a flash drive just in case few years down the line if it didn't go too well.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2011, 3:50 am

Postby BrotherHood » November 16th, 2011, 6:55 am

sharkman121 wrote:Ok ill take it easy on u. Cannibals eat their own species, so the lion would only be a cannibal if it eats other lions...other than that, theyre carnivores.

I stand to be corrected. Thank you sharkman.
There are instances when lions eat other lions, especially their young.

Postby Mark! » November 16th, 2011, 7:19 am

did somebody say carnival??

**wine wine

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2011, 7:22 am

unless you caring for them when they now born and feeding them right,they should not turn on you,but that's cool though.

Postby ismithx » November 16th, 2011, 9:19 am

wow, they were purring!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2011, 9:31 am

jeevdude199 wrote:if the lion is fed properly its only a 70/30 chance the lion will eat u...

lol@ ONLY

Postby st7 » November 16th, 2011, 11:50 am

idk bout they turning on him... i remember watching this clip a few years ago where these 2 guys raised a lion named christian and set him into the wild...n some time after he remembered them and give them love up too lol

In 1969 a young Australian, John Rendall and his friend Ace Bourke, bought a small lion cub from Harrods pet department, which was then legal. 'Christian' was kept in the basement of a furniture shop on the Kings Road in Chelsea, the heart of the swinging sixties. Loved by all, the affectionate cub ate in a local restaurant, played in a nearby graveyard, but was growing fast...

A chance encounter with Bill Travers and Virginia McKenna led to a new life for Christian. He came to live in a huge enclosure and to sleep in a caravan at their Surrey home. Then in 1971 he was flown to Kenya, his ancestral home, and returned to the wild by lion-man George Adamson. Nine months later in 1972, John and Ace returned to Kora in Kenya. This clip is of their reunion at that time.

It was an emotional reunion: "He ran towards us, threw himself onto us, knocked us over and hugged us, with his paws on our shoulders."

Postby Bizzare » November 16th, 2011, 11:55 am

I wantz a lion :oops:

badart

Postby badart » November 16th, 2011, 12:16 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2011, 12:37 pm

from the time that lion start to get orn antsy so I was pelting out of that cage

Postby Sky » November 16th, 2011, 12:43 pm

That journalist was encouraging too much rough play. At the end of the day lions are cats, and I believe that can be domesticated if in captivity from very small. But don't rough play wit them :?
They could seriously hurt you while Just playing.

A tiger will fk you up though.

Postby Gladiator » November 16th, 2011, 1:16 pm

Postby black start » November 16th, 2011, 1:45 pm

pimptacular wrote:nobody gonna thief mango from he yard..

wam u ent hav no belly owa star?yuh ent know d greater d mission the sweeter d reward? :lol: :lol: :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 16th, 2011, 6:13 pm

he real brave oui...fedup hear stories about ppl who have dese exotic pets and eventually they turn on them

Postby bushwakka » November 16th, 2011, 8:57 pm

dem cyat too big for me :|

Postby shogun » November 16th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Black Start wrote:
pimptacular wrote:nobody gonna thief mango from he yard..

wam u ent hav no belly owa star?yuh ent know d greater d mission the sweeter d reward? :lol: :lol: :lol:

sweeter the reward?...that better be a mango chow tree.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » November 17th, 2011, 6:24 am

hahahahaha.. its funny cause he thinks they are showing affection... when in fact they're playing with their food.. teehee.. hear kitty kitty! :D :D