BrotherHood wrote:Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.
I going and sleep wit da one oui.
ShIvAm wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.
i think you meant to say carnivore dude...
BrotherHood wrote:ShIvAm wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.
Ent ah lion go eat you??
BrotherHood wrote:ShIvAm wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Lion equal= wild animal that is a cannibal.
Ent ah lion go eat you??
sharkman121 wrote:Ok ill take it easy on u. Cannibals eat their own species, so the lion would only be a cannibal if it eats other lions...other than that, theyre carnivores.
jeevdude199 wrote:if the lion is fed properly its only a 70/30 chance the lion will eat u...
In 1969 a young Australian, John Rendall and his friend Ace Bourke, bought a small lion cub from Harrods pet department, which was then legal. 'Christian' was kept in the basement of a furniture shop on the Kings Road in Chelsea, the heart of the swinging sixties. Loved by all, the affectionate cub ate in a local restaurant, played in a nearby graveyard, but was growing fast...
A chance encounter with Bill Travers and Virginia McKenna led to a new life for Christian. He came to live in a huge enclosure and to sleep in a caravan at their Surrey home. Then in 1971 he was flown to Kenya, his ancestral home, and returned to the wild by lion-man George Adamson. Nine months later in 1972, John and Ace returned to Kora in Kenya. This clip is of their reunion at that time.
It was an emotional reunion: "He ran towards us, threw himself onto us, knocked us over and hugged us, with his paws on our shoulders."
pimptacular wrote:nobody gonna thief mango from he yard..
Black Start wrote:pimptacular wrote:nobody gonna thief mango from he yard..
wam u ent hav no belly owa star?yuh ent know d greater d mission the sweeter d reward?![]()