M_2NR wrote:i cant get the dock to be in the longer side in ADW EX, like how it is in honeycomboh well.. no dock. I like it though. Icons look cleaner in the app drawer(thats the open and close area ent?)
pete wrote:Bmobile has a special on now if you buy with a republic credit card or one card handset prices are:
Nexus s - $3529, orig price $4149
Galaxy s2 - $3849
Galaxy s - $2699
Galaxy tab 10.1.- $4249
Not bad prices but u need to be a new or existing post paid customer.
M_2NR wrote:used an sgs ii yesterday all afternoon. i liked it![]()
i mean android is ok but the screen size was actually bareable in terms of resolution. Compared with the iphone 4 it isnt so horrible. I hate the oversaturation though geez. videos look so ridiculous.
For such a big phone it feels so light and like nothing in your pocket. i'm impressed. The ball is honestly in apple's court now. i only hope they DONT use that oversaturated display in it.
wrt skype calls that could be skype's fault eh.
sharkman121 wrote:guys, looking to buy the sgs2 but im seeing a lot of different models, which model is the latest? Im seeing the I777, the D710 etc.
sharkman121 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:guys, looking to buy the sgs2 but im seeing a lot of different models, which model is the latest? Im seeing the I777, the D710 etc.
M_2NR wrote:been using 2.3.7 on the touchpad a while nowtalk about fragmentation and lack of actual tablet apps. But it's nice. Can't wait for CM9 for it.
i seeing no one knows when it will drop for the SGS IIand that really sucks.
I don't think i can handle an unjailbroken iPhone though... I will go nuts.
achillies wrote:M_2NR wrote:been using 2.3.7 on the touchpad a while nowtalk about fragmentation and lack of actual tablet apps. But it's nice. Can't wait for CM9 for it.
i seeing no one knows when it will drop for the SGS IIand that really sucks.
I don't think i can handle an unjailbroken iPhone though... I will go nuts.
Tablet apps on 2.3.7![]()
The first version of Android made for tablets was 3.0 Honeycomb, I don't think the market will allow you to see all the tablet apps if your build.prop says 2.3.7
Can someone please correct me if I am wrong
Rainman wrote:I gotz yo number now!!!!!!