MG Man wrote:PS learn to write
yvan300 wrote:so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch.
foss wrote:yuh eh lash d nanny daz why.
yvan300 wrote:So reach dey 8 and waited till bout 11 for meh test. Geh this female officer, who all the instructors was telling me she rel strict and unforgiving and ting. So jump in the car, do the L turn, finish 2 points of my 3 point turn, now d box that i get not completely level na, so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch. The wheel eh touch d white line, the car eh stall , nun, buh d officer tell me i fail, cuz of lack of clutch control
I say is a manual must roll a bit less i have up meh handbrakes, and dis morning aluh neva tell me i not allowed to roll back wen aluh was calling out d rules, just say that i cant stall or touch d lines, buh still geh fail. So my driving teacher tell me to write a letter to d commissioner and i did, do you think i have a fair chance of my situation getting resolved?
triniwhiteboi wrote:All this could have been avoided by simply paying.They love to fail you in that place.
Failing a man= $$$$$
crazybalhead wrote:Sounds like the examiner had an excellent reason for failing you. Also, like the others, I implore you to write better. You cannot express yourself properly and want to write a letter?
Damien wrote:alyuh this man lie i hear the officer ask him if he see a ball roll across the road what to expect after, the man say ah bat and geh fail one time