So i failed my driving test :(

yvan300

So i failed my driving test :(

Postby yvan300 » February 10th, 2012, 3:49 pm

So reach dey 8 and waited till bout 11 for meh test. Geh this female officer, who all the instructors was telling me she rel strict and unforgiving and ting :S . So jump in the car, do the L turn, finish 2 points of my 3 point turn, now d box that i get not completely level na, so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch. The wheel eh touch d white line, the car eh stall , nun, buh d officer tell me i fail, cuz of lack of clutch control :S I say is a manual must roll a bit less i have up meh handbrakes, and dis morning aluh neva tell me i not allowed to roll back wen aluh was calling out d rules, just say that i cant stall or touch d lines, buh still geh fail. So my driving teacher tell me to write a letter to d commissioner and i did, do you think i have a fair chance of my situation getting resolved?

jeevdude199

Re: So i failed my driving test :(

Postby jeevdude199 » February 10th, 2012, 3:52 pm

yuh pay?

Postby K74T » February 10th, 2012, 3:53 pm

Did you fail English as well?

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 3:53 pm

you stall dude.........take your fail
and regarding rolling back, as a DRIVER, you should not rol back...better you use the handbrake to prevent a roll back
go and do it over
PS learn to write

Postby foss » February 10th, 2012, 3:54 pm

yuh eh lash d nanny daz why.

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2012, 3:55 pm

Steups yuh have no clutch control, she was right in failing you. In a real life driving situation you may roll and bounce an innocent person or cause damage to someone's property.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » February 10th, 2012, 3:56 pm

MG Man wrote:PS learn to write

Postby noshownogo » February 10th, 2012, 3:56 pm

yvan300 I feel your pain dan, this is the best place to vent. Get it off yuh chest :arrow:

Postby wagonrunner » February 10th, 2012, 3:57 pm

yvan300 wrote:so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch.

so if you roll back on me on a stretch of road, that's ok? (repacks conversation aids by driver's seat)
pal, yuh fail, comprehend that. do it over, and don't let it happen next time.

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 4:00 pm

foss wrote:yuh eh lash d nanny daz why.

my friend, your wisdom knows no limits
I tip my hat at you, for you are a scholar and a gentleman

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2012, 4:04 pm

thank god you failed, wouldn't want you rolling back on me with your logic

Postby stev » February 10th, 2012, 4:05 pm

so that's your side of the story...

and no...your situation might not get resolved. harsh to say but dat letter might end up in a bin before being opened.

bite d bullet....do ur test again.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 10th, 2012, 4:14 pm

doh waste yuh time ... just do over the test.

And btw .... all box nah level

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 10th, 2012, 4:19 pm

take yuh fail. if u cant drive manual then go for automatic!

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2012, 4:28 pm

Sounds like the examiner had an excellent reason for failing you. Also, like the others, I implore you to write better. You cannot express yourself properly and want to write a letter?

Postby Rooki3 » February 10th, 2012, 4:29 pm

yvan300 wrote:So reach dey 8 and waited till bout 11 for meh test. Geh this female officer, who all the instructors was telling me she rel strict and unforgiving and ting :S . So jump in the car, do the L turn, finish 2 points of my 3 point turn, now d box that i get not completely level na, so as i doing d 3rd point, it roll bak a lil b4 i engage d clutch. The wheel eh touch d white line, the car eh stall , nun, buh d officer tell me i fail, cuz of lack of clutch control :S I say is a manual must roll a bit less i have up meh handbrakes, and dis morning aluh neva tell me i not allowed to roll back wen aluh was calling out d rules, just say that i cant stall or touch d lines, buh still geh fail. So my driving teacher tell me to write a letter to d commissioner and i did, do you think i have a fair chance of my situation getting resolved?

there seems to be a burning sensation in your thorax :?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » February 10th, 2012, 4:32 pm

All this could have been avoided by simply paying.They love to fail you in that place.

Failing a man= $$$$$

But you do rel sit too, so yeah.

Postby foss » February 10th, 2012, 4:34 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:All this could have been avoided by simply paying.They love to fail you in that place.

Failing a man= $$$$$

you sound like my brother :?
except I'm a bess dougla

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » February 10th, 2012, 4:35 pm

dawg yuh get set up, dem instructors and officers in cahoots, yes yuh roll back but you were non the wiser, doh take it on, just sign up and this time mash dem up....

Postby skylinechild » February 10th, 2012, 4:36 pm

i thought you wasnt supposed to touch the white line during the test...and dude...youre not supposed to roll back...use brakes- not against the rules to use the brakes.....

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 10th, 2012, 4:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Sounds like the examiner had an excellent reason for failing you. Also, like the others, I implore you to write better. You cannot express yourself properly and want to write a letter?

Postby skylinechild » February 10th, 2012, 4:44 pm

^^^ word hav an f7 button dan....

Postby sharkman121 » February 10th, 2012, 4:50 pm

Pm me i link payments to officers, we'd meet, you pay me $1500 and you'd have yr permit by Monday 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2012, 4:51 pm

/self

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » February 10th, 2012, 5:09 pm

roll back and stall.. and you fighting it down... imagine if you reached the hill test.. lady must ah say if you doin that in the yard imagine you on the road

Postby sliderz1 » February 10th, 2012, 5:29 pm

do not pay!
fack way with these tuners

go back at it, yuh will get thru...........eventually
million dollar question :arrow: how far you think you roll back ?

as to your question........probably useless

Postby Damien » February 10th, 2012, 5:34 pm

alyuh this man lie i hear the officer ask him if he see a ball roll across the road what to expect after, the man say ah bat and geh fail one time

Postby sharkman121 » February 10th, 2012, 5:53 pm

Damien wrote:alyuh this man lie i hear the officer ask him if he see a ball roll across the road what to expect after, the man say ah bat and geh fail one time

Postby Spitfir3 » February 10th, 2012, 5:54 pm

sounds like yuh was jus bad lucky to get d most strict instructor..got my test comein up soon hope i dont end up like you nah lol..as for yuh case dont fight that dan jus you cah beat dem nah jus try again an give d oman some sweet talk eet prob fat

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » February 10th, 2012, 5:58 pm

Actually I would fault your driving instructor for not teaching you better. The examiner is in the right.