dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......
Dizzy28 wrote:All girls I ever been with I always put it out upfront I don't meddle up in Valentines Day. The wifey before we married told her the same thing so she can't say it was a surprise sprung upon her. My personal feeling is that its a purely commercial day made up by shopkeepers based on some old myths and stories.
sharkman121 wrote:I dont need a particular day to dictate when i spend my money and show love for my wife.
foss wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I dont need a particular day to dictate when i spend my money and show love for my wife.
I eh get no invitation...
1sad
AllTrac wrote:i really dont see anything wrong with getting her something or doing something nice on valentines day, just dont go all out. I dont, most i might do is get her one rose, take her to see a movie or just get home delivery. You shouldnt come out of pocket much for that. After that i would usually take out my penis pump and its poon pounding time.
Bizzare wrote:One lonely Valentines will make you cherish all the others to come brah.![]()
sharkman121 wrote:foss wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I dont need a particular day to dictate when i spend my money and show love for my wife.
I eh get no invitation...
1sadwell fiancee, weddin in aug.
yuh safe
rfari wrote:its an opportunity for business men to make a money from us. some females look at the stuff on tv and except to get the same kinda 'diva' treatment. i'm gradually working on phasing out the 'buy something typical for valentine's day' with my gf. tonight gonna make bbq, with some macaroni salad and green salad, some desert and maybe some wine and hope for some good weather.
devrat wrote:Happy Extortion Tuesday fellas