Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Re: Do you celebrate Valentines day?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2012, 10:10 am

crossdrilled wrote:One thing I learned... always breakup before November. Christmas, new years, then valentines makes Dec-Jan tie-foot season.

My ex birthday was in Dec. Seems legit.

jusme

Postby jusme » February 14th, 2012, 10:14 am

Badman doh deal up inna valenti.....

*breaks down in tears*

I love her!!!! I miss her so fcuking much!!!!!!!!!!!one

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2012, 10:24 am

Nah you just a poo-cee livin in d past :lol:

Postby stev » February 14th, 2012, 10:30 am

valentines day: created by women to benefit woman. those dam beyotches...

devrat

Postby devrat » February 14th, 2012, 10:41 am

devrat wrote:Happy Extortion Tuesday fellas

pass later nah, lemme extort some squeals from yuh :evilbat:

Steeeupppsss.....yuh talking about squeals of laughter ?????

notsureifmgisnakedmanfromarmyfete

Postby crazybalhead » February 14th, 2012, 10:42 am

devrat wrote:
devrat wrote:Happy Extortion Tuesday fellas

pass later nah, lemme extort some squeals from yuh :evilbat:

Steeeupppsss.....yuh talking about squeals of laughter ?????

notsureifmgisnakedmanfromarmyfete

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 10:45 am

allyuh forkers cya keep ah secret eh

Postby crazybalhead » February 14th, 2012, 10:45 am

Postby UML » February 14th, 2012, 10:49 am

everyday is Valentine's day...women like to hear that :mrgreen:

Valentine is a businessman day...imagine dey try to make a mother-in-law day.....it buss cause nobody like dey mother-in-law. :mrgreen:

the BEST mother-in-law is ah DEAD mother-in-law :mrgreen:

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 14th, 2012, 10:55 am

ronsin1 wrote:didn't you guys get the memo:-

my valentine's cancelled dis yr :(
meh oman leave meh friday

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 14th, 2012, 11:17 am

jusme wrote:Badman doh deal up inna valenti.....

*breaks down in tears*

I love her!!!! I miss her so fcuking much!!!!!!!!!!!one

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
424624_311825388864676_175913989122484_776527_532565889_n.jpg
424624_311825388864676_175913989122484_776527_532565889_n.jpg (23.06 KiB) Viewed 1576 times

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 11:21 am

the lanate is strong in that one

devrat

Postby devrat » February 14th, 2012, 11:32 am

MG Man wrote:the lanate is strong in that one

Ah just see you with a dozen roses strapped to the roof of the mini.....wham it couldn't fit in the trunk? :|

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 11:35 am

trunk full with the Charles Fruit n' Nut bar :(

devrat

Postby devrat » February 14th, 2012, 11:40 am

MG Man wrote:trunk full with the Charles Fruit n' Nut bar :(

OHHHH entiendo todo....the wife want something with some nuts.....she alredy have the fruit :lol:

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 11:53 am

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby Dizzy28 » February 14th, 2012, 12:43 pm

Just get a Chocolate covered fruit basket thing.......eh buy anything for the wife :?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 14th, 2012, 12:45 pm

Bellies is a Mod?

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 1:08 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......

Dougla, I painting a picture of you, and it ain't pretty meng. It ain't pretty. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh baldhead....wah u talking bout? i know of it because i buy this stuff for my gf alot...... :oops:

Postby stev » February 14th, 2012, 1:16 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......

Dougla, I painting a picture of you, and it ain't pretty meng. It ain't pretty. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh baldhead....wah u talking bout? i know of it because i buy this stuff for my gf alot...... :oops:

much?

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2012, 1:35 pm

this is on stupid day, so outta all d days, is d 14th ah february i have to show u i love you??

so i'll buy d gifts & flowers for today, but phoq u for d next 364 days

/rant

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 1:38 pm

stev wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

much?

no eh......... :|

rksam

Postby rksam » February 14th, 2012, 1:40 pm

^ That is soooo true man. ever notice how chics does be real nice in december?.....

But staying on the point, business see it as a day to make some easy money on fellas head. Hanging up all them teddy bears where chic could see...

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 14th, 2012, 2:07 pm

http://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/Why-ro ... 11556.html

Justification to be raped and pillaged by corporate marketing. By a cauliflower and paint it any colour you want, its healthy, cheap, thoughtful, filling, saves money, and it says "I love you you fat beeotch now go on a diet!!!!".

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Her friends better chip in on march 14th.

Postby RBphoto » February 14th, 2012, 2:24 pm

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 14th, 2012, 4:02 pm

Celebrate in a way yes...

I does have a threesome...i make use of both hands ;)

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2012, 4:08 pm

self deception is destructive.

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2012, 4:29 pm

We decided, friday we'll do something. Still got level harassment today though. :\

She found this during the weekend and swore it was some valentine's sign, from the potato/aloo gods....allyuh think is joke?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2012, 4:32 pm

reminds me more of a vagina..... That's probably the message she got also. really, you must thank the Gods of aloo....