crossdrilled wrote:One thing I learned... always breakup before November. Christmas, new years, then valentines makes Dec-Jan tie-foot season.
MG Man wrote:devrat wrote:Happy Extortion Tuesday fellas
pass later nah, lemme extort some squeals from yuh
devrat wrote:MG Man wrote:devrat wrote:Happy Extortion Tuesday fellas
pass later nah, lemme extort some squeals from yuh
Steeeupppsss.....yuh talking about squeals of laughter ?????
notsureifmgisnakedmanfromarmyfete
ronsin1 wrote:didn't you guys get the memo:-
jusme wrote:Badman doh deal up inna valenti.....
*breaks down in tears*
I love her!!!! I miss her so fcuking much!!!!!!!!!!!one
MG Man wrote:the lanate is strong in that one
MG Man wrote:trunk full with the Charles Fruit n' Nut bar
crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......
Dougla, I painting a picture of you, and it ain't pretty meng. It ain't pretty.![]()
dougla_boy wrote:crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......
Dougla, I painting a picture of you, and it ain't pretty meng. It ain't pretty.![]()
eh baldhead....wah u talking bout? i know of it because i buy this stuff for my gf alot......
stev wrote:dougla_boy wrote:crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh.....i shower my gf with stuff all the time.....so it isnt that big of a thing.......havent bought anything for her as yet tho.....will take her out after the hype die down......and to a point yes, cuz i saw Naipaul's in Arima selling a rose with some fern and baby's breath in a sleeve with some ribbons selling for $60.00......on any other normal day dat sheit selling for $35.00......
eh baldhead....wah u talking bout? i know of it because i buy this stuff for my gf alot......
much?