~Vēġó~ wrote:battleship was bleh....
pyromaniax wrote:awaiting to see The Amazing spider man in IMAX to be my nxt movie there
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ you based an entire movie on the trailer?
GTcruzer wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ you based an entire movie on the trailer?
Isn't that kinda the point of a trailer? At the point when the trailer is done, the reaction is either "yea/meh".
Stev, Take a look at the 4-minute "super-trailer" they released.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ you based an entire movie on the trailer?
Isn't that kinda the point of a trailer? At the point when the trailer is done, the reaction is either "yea/meh".
he said the 3D was not as smooth
One would have to see the entire movie to make such a broad statement of the entire movie - not so
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:GTcruzer wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ you based an entire movie on the trailer?
he said the 3D was not as smooth
One would have to see the entire movie to make such a broad statement of the entire movie - not so
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Didn't see green lantern yet
Trini Hookah wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Didn't see green lantern yet
Lucky you.![]()
xaira wrote:they aint showin battleship again? all i seein is MIB3?
http://www.imax.tt/h/index.php?option=c ... Itemid=146
We are currently doing maintainence on our website so it is temporarily down.We'll have it back up shortly
Habit7 wrote:We are currently doing maintainence on our website so it is temporarily down.We'll have it back up shortly
Digicel IMAX Facebook site
sMASH wrote:see it in national, and it was like watching a pirated movie...