wagonrunner wrote:r3iXmann wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:front numberplate would disrupt airflow into front vents and upset aerodynamics, it will also hide the projected front ferrari emblem and spoil clean aerodynamic lines of the car, thats reason for sticker.
There's an oem plate bracket that mounts below the ferrari symbol but it's really tiny. Won't be legal. Imagine some ignant occifer: "YUH FEEL CUZ YUH JIVING FANCY TING YUH ABOVE DAY LAW?! "but wont ignant officer be right?
Because it designed by ferrari it won't have to conform to local legal standards?
Rooki3 wrote:good god aba, advertising again?
wtf a ferarri have to do wid blackberry
eliteauto wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:front numberplate would disrupt airflow into front vents and upset aerodynamics, it will also hide the projected front ferrari emblem and spoil clean aerodynamic lines of the car, thats reason for sticker.
It doesn't look all that great but is much nicer than that sticker, I seriously doubt it would impact the performance of the car esp on Trini roads
scotty_buttons wrote:Rooki3 wrote:good god aba, advertising again?
wtf a ferarri have to do wid blackberry
ABA Trading LTD wrote:photographer would have had to be stooping to take that pic not so?
if you're standing, the plate will block the front ferrari emblem.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:photographer would have had to be stooping to take that pic not so?
if you're standing, the plate will block the front ferrari emblem.
Are you for real?
So the Ferrari emblem is blocked, at least according to you. Do you really think anyone will mistake it for a Nissan B14, or worse yet, a Honda Civic?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
when allyuh buy allyuh ferraris, then put the plates you want.
uncle sam wrote:owns a Ferrari, does its photo shoot with blackberry 8520...![]()
bassotronics wrote:Nice pics ABA, but you could've place you're website better on the pictures, it kind of annoying
crazychinee wrote:bassotronics wrote:Nice pics ABA, but you could've place you're website better on the pictures, it kind of annoying
That's what' he's going for!
i Sure the man does probably get negative website hits now yes
X2 wrote:If the plate is put in front of the prancing horse it will affect the car's aerodynamic performance at speed. The sticker plate is the most sensible....
...either way, every car looks better without a front plate. Front plates aren't necessary IMHO... if someone needs to see a car's plate, it's likely that car is trying to get away in the first place.