speedbabe wrote:FYI everyone, I do not know hence the reason for advice........ To homeboi MG Man... lemme be a lil more specific..... NO AD WAGONS, NO VEHICLES THAT ARE TOO OLD (not older that 2000), for hatchbacks I'd prefer Wingroad, for sedans I'd prefer anything from NZE and CS3, I don't want the everyday "Grocery Getters" like Almera, B13, B14, B15 etc...... Local from 2003/2004 up and Foreign used 2005 up with the exception of the NZE.....
A car where there are few transmission problems, may not absorb that much gas, classy yet still sporty (like the CS3)..... Basically..... Economics, reasonably priced etc.....I just need fellaz advice on what they might purchase and why....
If the price range is to "cheap" any input will be appreciated..... Thanks
PS I've never had my personal vehicle so I don't know what to look for.....exactly
speedbabe wrote:@cinco Do you care to elaborate????
speedbabe wrote:classy yet still sporty (like the CS3)
MG Man wrote:speedbabe wrote:FYI everyone, I do not know hence the reason for advice........ To homeboi MG Man... lemme be a lil more specific..... NO AD WAGONS, NO VEHICLES THAT ARE TOO OLD (not older that 2000), for hatchbacks I'd prefer Wingroad, for sedans I'd prefer anything from NZE and CS3, I don't want the everyday "Grocery Getters" like Almera, B13, B14, B15 etc...... Local from 2003/2004 up and Foreign used 2005 up with the exception of the NZE.....
A car where there are few transmission problems, may not absorb that much gas, classy yet still sporty (like the CS3)..... Basically..... Economics, reasonably priced etc.....I just need fellaz advice on what they might purchase and why....
If the price range is to "cheap" any input will be appreciated..... Thanks
PS I've never had my personal vehicle so I don't know what to look for.....exactly
based on that alone, hoss yuh on yuh own
K74T wrote:speedbabe wrote:classy yet still sporty (like the CS3)
ROFL
eliteauto wrote:The CS3 is decent, parts are available, it is the view of some mechanics that the CVT tranny is not strong and eventually goes, proper maintenance and on time changing of the fluids can prevent that.
The NZE is a good car in terms of ride comfort, reliability and durability, parts are available but a little costly (it's a Toyota), things to look at are the a/c system which has issues with the evaporator and compressor esp in the f/u ones, the 1.6 also has less than Corolla gas consumption, all around a good buy
No matter what you choose the determining factors of your experience will be, how good you, your mech/daddy/husband/man/dyke/chick friend who knows cars is at checking out a car before buying and how consistent and willing you are to do the necessary preventative maintenance.
Good Luck
rollingstock wrote:Pm yuh pic serious.
If you past de 'tun up' test I just hadda say none of my womenz have to buy or maintain a vehicle, one is provided. All maintenance, and replacement vehicle with timely upgrades included.
María wrote:speedbabe u mention cs3 n nze more than once....if those appeal to u then u should focus ur search on those cars. personally i like dem cs3
María's avatar wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Aye look so --->
*bellars* HUSH!
sliderz1 wrote:María wrote:speedbabe u mention cs3 n nze more than once....if those appeal to u then u should focus ur search on those cars. personally i like dem cs3María's avatar wrote:
:yuh dont say:
I'd prefer anything from NZE and CS3, I don't want the everyday "Grocery Getters" like Almera, B13, B14, B15 etc...... Local from 2003/2004 up and Foreign used 2005 up with the exception of the NZE.....
Hook wrote:^^^ you two need to go somewhere and scissors or something
*makes 'V's with index and middle fingers of both hands and interlocks them*
DSM_05 wrote:I'd prefer anything from NZE and CS3, I don't want the everyday "Grocery Getters" like Almera, B13, B14, B15 etc...... Local from 2003/2004 up and Foreign used 2005 up with the exception of the NZE.....
Don't NZE's and CS3's also fall into "grocery getter" status?
speedbabe wrote:Thanks for all the sensible comments pplzz,,,, appreciated... and 2 d rest... pshhh
rollingstock wrote:With a username like speedbabe and you now looking for a car, it's obvious that you like speed and have gas brains. Important question time.......Is it tun up?
MG Man wrote:speedbabe wrote:Thanks for all the sensible comments pplzz,,,, appreciated... and 2 d rest... pshhh
somebody chook yuh boob wid ah pin orr?