Bizzare wrote:Time to make a $500 note or a $1000 note. easier tuh move wit big mornay
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Stick to 1dollar bill, cyah pelt coins at a stripper
K74T wrote:IBequipped2ripp
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I wonder what colour it will be?
Yellow? orange?
uncle sam wrote:the $50 note we had b4 looked like the $20 bill or is it the $1.. I can't remember
equipped2ripp wrote:Doesn't make sense replacing the $1 note with a coin, then we'll be like those EC countries walking around with a bunch of coins and getting change in coins - which is really annoying.
kual wrote:so bodi gone up?
X2 wrote:kual wrote:so bodi gone up?
wtf you know bout bodi ?
Stephon. wrote:I can't wait! Is this going to be permanent or is it going to be temporary like those 100 dollar bills we had a while ago?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:I can't wait! Is this going to be permanent or is it going to be temporary like those 100 dollar bills we had a while ago?
were there temporary $100 bills?......so whats this blue note I have in my pocket?
Stephon. wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:I can't wait! Is this going to be permanent or is it going to be temporary like those 100 dollar bills we had a while ago?
were there temporary $100 bills?......so whats this blue note I have in my pocket?
Didn't we had a temporary CHOGM 100 dollar bill circulating for some time?
DVSTT wrote:
The original from 1977
equipped2ripp wrote:Doesn't make sense replacing the $1 note with a coin, then we'll be like those EC countries walking around with a bunch of coins and getting change in coins - which is really
annoying.
Jonathan wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:Doesn't make sense replacing the $1 note with a coin, then we'll be like those EC countries walking around with a bunch of coins and getting change in coins - which is really
annoying.
Or why not do like Barbados and have the one dollar coin, BUT have a two dollar note to ease the load a bit...
S_2NR wrote:Jonathan wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:Doesn't make sense replacing the $1 note with a coin, then we'll be like those EC countries walking around with a bunch of coins and getting change in coins - which is really
annoying.
Or why not do like Barbados and have the one dollar coin, BUT have a two dollar note to ease the load a bit...
and whats wrong with what we have now?
DVSTT wrote:Did they sell all the Diamond Jubilee coins already?