Deviks wrote:Lady driven Honda Civic PBS for sale, great condition
luckeydude wrote:2000 model ek3 civic small money contact #392-4947
cinco wrote:buh in all fairness r3ix post pics of d car and mileage issues dem kinda ting u eh payin per letter shite mani hate to talk to a man then go an see d car and is nuttin like wah he say i eh hav time to waste thats why i lookin online
r3iXmann wrote:how hard is it for you to pm the person and/or make arrangements to see it? trinituner was always around?
just playing devil's advocate.
cinco wrote:like 2nr sellers does work fuh TSTT dem always wah yuh call like is a forkin secret the price
IF i ever happen to call and get a price i would post it in the FS thread just outta bad mind
rollingstock wrote:Another one of these threads?
It's their item, if their post is lacking it would affect their sale. It have a lot of gapers and idiots on the forum that ain't buying sheit, if you're serious. And honestly pics ain't worth crap cause i saw some pics of some vehicles, when i saw it in person was a far cry from what i expected.
shogun wrote:Thing is the seller could save himself/herself real hassle by thinning the herd, if they put sufficient info, or even a couple pics. Prospective buyers, get a better sense of what's for sale and either take it a step further (call, or see in person), or move on to another vehicle.
Better than having a whole bunch of people who aren't sure what's for sale (because of the vague F.S, post) and bothering them online for more info and on the phone trying to get info. there should be some standard for F.S. post etiquette.
Bizzare wrote:Some people does post ads like they retarded but in all fairness you are not forced to read their post or contact them. If you really want a vehicle, you'd look past all that and try to make proper contact with them. No one who really wants a vehicle would turn away because of an incomplete ad.
Nathan J Wade wrote:But what ticks me off is when I reply and ask for more info, the OP does be more vex than me :roll:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=446887
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=446784
Nathan J Wade wrote:Bizzare wrote:Some people does post ads like they retarded but in all fairness you are not forced to read their post or contact them. If you really want a vehicle, you'd look past all that and try to make proper contact with them. No one who really wants a vehicle would turn away because of an incomplete ad.Nathan J Wade wrote:But what ticks me off is when I reply and ask for more info, the OP does be more vex than me :roll:
Nathan J Wade wrote:Re: This is NOT the classifides in the papers!!!
sharkman121 wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:Re: This is NOT the classifides in the papers!!!
seriously?? tell me this was purposely mis-spelt