Team Loco wrote:in my case, i will not allow my daughter to attend carnival festivities and dancing.
wagonrunner wrote:Team Loco wrote:in my case, i will not allow my daughter to attend carnival festivities and dancing.
not to panic yuh too much, but yuh know that was the usual "prey" back in my tertiary education days?
jussayin.
how long you enforcing that rule? 18? 24? doesn't matter. by 17, you'll see the signs you need to.
Better get them exposed and prepared. Don't let the bright lights carry them, when they've been naive for so long.
rfari wrote:That's new ched material right there; "how to prevent your daughter from eventually becoming a badiss"
nemisis wrote:rfari wrote:That's new ched material right there; "how to prevent your daughter from eventually becoming a badiss"
make it happen fari
wagonrunner wrote:Team Loco wrote:in my case, i will not allow my daughter to attend carnival festivities and dancing.
not to panic yuh too much, but yuh know that was the usual "prey" back in my tertiary education days?
jussayin.
how long you enforcing that rule? 18? 24? doesn't matter. by 17, you'll see the signs you need to.
Better get them exposed and prepared. Don't let the bright lights carry them, when they've been naive for so long.
crazybalhead wrote:Loco, yuh REALLY not helping.
ProgressiveTT wrote:Almost two and a half.