loll, killa was geein a good bit of fyahz..the whole scene shock meh baiBrotherHood wrote:d f*q boy dan80, yuh didnt know how to tell moms drive off??![]()
Team Loco wrote:Don't lie, you not so young. I feel it was a prefect you playing with and you hit a consul
MG Man wrote:ran over some dude on the beetham last saturday nite............din bother to stop tho........sucks cuz I had to find money to change the colour of the B15 sudnay mornin
Death-Row wrote:never really got into accidents but my first was with my evo3. rushing to catch the light b4 it hits red, blind corner after, stupid police was speeding across so i floored it to avoid a full side impact. he smashed my back fender, car started to swerve, caught it back then full boost up de road. not sure what happen after.
DFC wrote:With my usual bad indian attitude, i'm in his face too, challenging him "slap meh nah bigman, you ear no whooze me ooar?"
DFC wrote:Its costing me $3500 to fix and the guy say he will sort it out for me.
Problem Solved.
Mark! wrote:Spitfir3......et fat?
turbosingh wrote:10 yrs ago mistake Xpedal for brakes an reversed into a gate
dougla_boy wrote:turbosingh wrote:10 yrs ago mistake Xpedal for brakes an reversed into a gate
me too![]()
shat brix after yes...
Geek-e-Zone wrote:then had the audacity to say i come from quite south to bounce her car.