crossdrilled wrote:If you see the moon, Ramadan start
I personally put on a few pounds every year from all the iftar food my mother-in-law does send for me.... gotta love moms
Dave wrote:the moon will be born on thursday and there will be a chance it may not be seen so fasting could start saturday instead off friday
tr1ad wrote:eh ollur cud tell me wha is iftar pls
eurogirl wrote:this muslim shall be walking with her veggies to iftar .., only month i have time to workout and eat right and its fasting month .. sighhh oh well
anyone making intention to go to salaah everynight ? I toldmyself .. if i can't stay for alll i will pray 8
*$kїđž!™ wrote:fasting and praying is a discipline....wish I could be so disciplined.....only once I did it for the entire 30 days.....
crossdrilled wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:fasting and praying is a discipline....wish I could be so disciplined.....only once I did it for the entire 30 days.....
Um... but ent yuh was diciplined to do it b4? What happen now?
tr1ad wrote:eh bhaigan
you fast for the entire month?
crossdrilled wrote:I personally put on a few pounds every year from all the iftar food my mother-in-law does send for me.... gotta love moms