rollingstock wrote:I would forkin kill him, one less psycho to grow up.
whyteliver wrote:i love my country.....
sensiman wrote:whyteliver wrote:i love my country.....
keep deluding yourself. Ever heard of Sean Luke?
Bizzare wrote:those kinda individuals have a brain deficiency and cannot be reformed. is better that they're killed early. im not joking here. srs
Kid-NPlay wrote:I woulda bite he face off with meh teeth then spit it in his mother mouth
then rape him with ah hot frying pan full ah hot oil.
Kid-NPlay wrote:I woulda bite he face off with meh teeth then spit it in his mother mouth
sMASH wrote:damn me, i lol'd.....
but, his actions seem to indicate intelligence, but the movements betray some sort of mental deficiency. whether bad or mental, he lacks the discretion and empathy to exist with others safely in society. he would need significant retraining and guidance over the next near decade to have any chance of becoming fit to be in society, if at all possible.
the custodians of the child day care center demonstrated a clear negligence in two ways. first is that they did not notice signs of what was goin on.
the second is allowing children of such varied age ranges to remain in contact so long with out careful supervision.
don't understand? well, there is a reason why some plants grow little nodules. these nodules resemble the eggs of some plant laying insects. the plants do this because those insects usually don't lay eggs where other insects have laid eggs previously. the insects don't do that because the older eggs hatch first and those caterpillars eat every thing it encounters, including the smaller caterpillars or eggs.
dougla_boy wrote:woulda kill that youth, i wanted to fling my monitor, i was real pissed and angry!!!!!! facking youth should facking dead!!!!!!!
wagonrunner wrote:sensiman wrote:whyteliver wrote:i love my country.....
keep deluding yourself. Ever heard of Sean Luke?
wait, that's reason to hate, or no longer love Trinidad & Tobago?
Soundwave wrote:sMASH wrote:damn me, i lol'd.....
but, his actions seem to indicate intelligence, but the movements betray some sort of mental deficiency. whether bad or mental, he lacks the discretion and empathy to exist with others safely in society. he would need significant retraining and guidance over the next near decade to have any chance of becoming fit to be in society, if at all possible.
the custodians of the child day care center demonstrated a clear negligence in two ways. first is that they did not notice signs of what was goin on.
the second is allowing children of such varied age ranges to remain in contact so long with out careful supervision.
don't understand? well, there is a reason why some plants grow little nodules. these nodules resemble the eggs of some plant laying insects. the plants do this because those insects usually don't lay eggs where other insects have laid eggs previously. the insects don't do that because the older eggs hatch first and those caterpillars eat every thing it encounters, including the smaller caterpillars or eggs.
puff puff pass...