bullying at its worst

Re: bullying at its worst

Postby shogun » July 25th, 2012, 9:50 pm

i KNOW i shouldn't have watched inno.

either his home life is a b!tch, or he just straight up evil.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 25th, 2012, 10:00 pm

i love my country.....

Postby BrotherHood » July 25th, 2012, 10:19 pm

Too much ah wrestling he watching.

If was my child/children, dey wasn't even finding da youth.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 25th, 2012, 10:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:I would forkin kill him, one less psycho to grow up.

Totally agree!!!

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 25th, 2012, 10:52 pm

whyteliver wrote:i love my country.....

keep deluding yourself. Ever heard of Sean Luke?

Postby wagonrunner » July 25th, 2012, 11:16 pm

sensiman wrote:

wait, that's reason to hate, or no longer love Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 25th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Bizzare wrote:those kinda individuals have a brain deficiency and cannot be reformed. is better that they're killed early. im not joking here. srs

AGREED!!!! exterminate those vermin!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 26th, 2012, 12:05 am

Couldn't even finish watch it. That child has some serious issues and needs counselling quick. At 9 years old he is already hurting others. He obviously is seeing this somewhere and duplicating it or there are problems at home that need to be addressed.

The scary part is that the same thing is happening in T&T and individuals like that walk among everyday just waiting to lash out.

:evilbat:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 26th, 2012, 12:09 am

i with RS. beat he MC till he bepp out...for good

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 26th, 2012, 1:37 am

we would read bout him in the papers in a few years..i say he deserves a short drop with a sudden stop....if its in the US there is nothing anyone can do to change his ways period...

Postby Chimera » July 26th, 2012, 1:57 am

wtf @ the kicks at end of video

he feel is a fuggin cartoon or sum?

Postby dougla_boy » July 26th, 2012, 7:45 am

woulda kill that youth, i wanted to fling my monitor, i was real pissed and angry!!!!!! facking youth should facking dead!!!!!!!

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » July 26th, 2012, 7:53 am

http://ditcradio.com/tag/sandra-trevillion/

Surveillance video from a daycare center in Mississippi shows a 9-year-old on a violent rampage in a room full of infants.
In the video, shot at Kiddie City Childcare Center in Vicksburg, Miss., the boy can be seen punching one little girl several times, then choking another.Later in the video, he violently shakes another child.
The 9-year-old can be seen waiting until workers turn away to attack the girls, according to WBLT.
At one point, the boy kicks one of the little girls while a daycare worker looks out the window.
He later picks up the girl and kicks her again.
Former daycare worker Sandra Trevillion has been arrested and charged with two counts of contributing to the neglect of a minor.
But Treveillion isn’t the only person that’s facing charges.
The parent of one of the girls, 29-year-old Jamie Williams, was arrested and charged with misdemeanor simple assault after he slapped the child he thought was responsible.
Williams said his 1-year-old daughter came home for about a week with injuries including a busted lip and a bit mark on her chin, WBLT reports.
Williams became upset last Thursday when daycare workers couldn’t offer an explanation about why his daughter was injured there on Monday.
That’s when he slapped the child he thought was to blame — the wrong kid, according to police.
Police have interviewed the 9-year-old boy and his mother. It’s not clear if they’ll face any charges.
The Department of Human Services is also investigating and other charges could be forthcoming.

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » July 26th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Agreed
[quote="Bizzare"]those kinda individuals have a brain deficiency and cannot be reformed. is better that they're killed early. im not joking here. srs[/quote]

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 26th, 2012, 2:32 pm

I say hang him one time yes.

Kid-NPlay

Postby Kid-NPlay » July 26th, 2012, 2:44 pm

somebody delete this post
Last edited by Kid-NPlay on January 27th, 2024, 4:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby stev » July 26th, 2012, 2:46 pm

lock him in a kennel with a dog for a night.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2012, 2:48 pm

Kid-NPlay wrote:I woulda bite he face off with meh teeth then spit it in his mother mouth
then rape him with ah hot frying pan full ah hot oil.

:shock: :shock:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 26th, 2012, 2:52 pm

Kid-NPlay wrote:I woulda bite he face off with meh teeth then spit it in his mother mouth

tek it easy dey padna! :rofl:

Postby Morpheus » July 26th, 2012, 2:56 pm

I couldn't watch that whole thing. Insane sheit. That kid is lost

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 26th, 2012, 6:05 pm

BWDMC :shock: :shock: . should put this in the WTF thread XD
maybe you should beat de boy with a bullwhip in front he modda den bull de modda anally infront the child but make sure to really work the moms - rip it up. Yes I know I have a fcuked up mind :| .

Postby sMASH » July 26th, 2012, 8:11 pm

damn me, i lol'd.....

but, his actions seem to indicate intelligence, but the movements betray some sort of mental deficiency. whether bad or mental, he lacks the discretion and empathy to exist with others safely in society. he would need significant retraining and guidance over the next near decade to have any chance of becoming fit to be in society, if at all possible.

the custodians of the child day care center demonstrated a clear negligence in two ways. first is that they did not notice signs of what was goin on.
the second is allowing children of such varied age ranges to remain in contact so long with out careful supervision.
don't understand? well, there is a reason why some plants grow little nodules. these nodules resemble the eggs of some plant laying insects. the plants do this because those insects usually don't lay eggs where other insects have laid eggs previously. the insects don't do that because the older eggs hatch first and those caterpillars eat every thing it encounters, including the smaller caterpillars or eggs.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 26th, 2012, 8:30 pm

sMASH wrote:damn me, i lol'd.....

but, his actions seem to indicate intelligence, but the movements betray some sort of mental deficiency. whether bad or mental, he lacks the discretion and empathy to exist with others safely in society. he would need significant retraining and guidance over the next near decade to have any chance of becoming fit to be in society, if at all possible.

the custodians of the child day care center demonstrated a clear negligence in two ways. first is that they did not notice signs of what was goin on.
the second is allowing children of such varied age ranges to remain in contact so long with out careful supervision.
don't understand? well, there is a reason why some plants grow little nodules. these nodules resemble the eggs of some plant laying insects. the plants do this because those insects usually don't lay eggs where other insects have laid eggs previously. the insects don't do that because the older eggs hatch first and those caterpillars eat every thing it encounters, including the smaller caterpillars or eggs.

puff puff pass...

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2012, 8:31 pm

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2012, 9:06 pm

dougla_boy wrote:woulda kill that youth, i wanted to fling my monitor, i was real pissed and angry!!!!!! facking youth should facking dead!!!!!!!

Yuh go rape the child instead of the mother dan??? :shock:

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » July 26th, 2012, 9:18 pm

rel wicked ppl out here yes..u tell me no staff eh hear the children crying when this happening and that boi rel evil .. he will get what coming to him in due time..

sensiman

Postby sensiman » July 26th, 2012, 9:30 pm

sensiman wrote:

wait, that's reason to hate, or no longer love Trinidad & Tobago?

No, you assume too much.

Postby shogun » July 26th, 2012, 9:32 pm

Soundwave wrote:
sMASH wrote:damn me, i lol'd.....

puff puff pass...

Ent... Image

Postby Gladiator » July 26th, 2012, 9:55 pm

That's sadistic behavior in its highest form.... future serial killer material there. This psycho was caught on tape, imagine how many more there must be that we don't see?

Spoke to a guy who said that every time he came home his 2 yr old would be hoarse and could hardly speak. He had a sitter that would look after the child all day. One day he decided to put a hidden camera in the house and saw the sitter literally starving the child all day and not even paying attention to her even though she was bawling the entire day. He almost killed the woman after that...

musicgalore

Postby musicgalore » July 26th, 2012, 10:04 pm

This is one of the worst child brutality i've ever seen, and all this came from a what an 8 year old kid hmm i shouldn't say kid nah Fing MoNSTER, and all those adults there and not one of them saw this act of violence, i saw one of the women came and wiped one of the child's mouth when the fing monster cuffed her/him in the face you as an adult should realize something wrong THE child just started to cry just so and look who sitting next to child.... THE FING MONSTER AGAIN take heed nah!!! i should've had this youth man to deal with i ain't making joke take wha i telling allure this youth man would have never ever see the day of light in the rest of his miserable life, these is the ones who does grow up to rob ppl, and advantage ppl...... MAN I VEX YES AH FING VEX MOTHER CU## MAN! AH VEX AH COME ON HERE AN SEE THIS TRUST MEI!!! MY NIGHT SPOILED.