Morpheus wrote:I think I'm gonna upgrade to 15MB packages. For $100 more, can't go wrong
firstchoicett wrote:Test from my mobile
fouljuice wrote:Morpheus wrote:I think I'm gonna upgrade to 15MB packages. For $100 more, can't go wrong
Can't go wrong if you download a lot, or stream HD.
My only problem was that it took them 10 DAYS to switch me from 5 to 15, but it is working as it should.
redmanjp wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Test from my mobile
40mb/s on a mobile connection!
oh wait daiz wifi
fouljuice wrote:Morpheus wrote:I think I'm gonna upgrade to 15MB packages. For $100 more, can't go wrong
Can't go wrong if you download a lot, or stream HD.
My only problem was that it took them 10 DAYS to switch me from 5 to 15, but it is working as it should.
crazy_ztune wrote:"ah hear" 25 gonna be the lowest, soon...
S_2NR wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:"ah hear" 25 gonna be the lowest, soon...
25mb for $200
that would be epic
S_2NR wrote:so why dont u downgrade to something that suits ur needs?
stev wrote:i upgraded from 5 to 25 in less than 5 mins over the phone.....not sure why it took so long for Mr. Juice...i cant even utilize my 25mb properly....i have it open...bout 3 neighbors does borrow
i usually bump dey ass off when they start to download torrents though.
fouljuice wrote:And then a few nights later I running game and in the middle of a killing spree, modem reset
gastly369 wrote:is true when you call blink for disconnection reason being flow digital reach and don't need there services again they does offer you to double your speed for what you paying right now or something so?
S_2NR wrote:gastly369 wrote:is true when you call blink for disconnection reason being flow digital reach and don't need there services again they does offer you to double your speed for what you paying right now or something so?
Something so.
They actually delay disconnecting ur net and keep charging u. Until u realize on the next month bill and escalate the problem to management and cuss.
S_2NR wrote:gastly369 wrote:is true when you call blink for disconnection reason being flow digital reach and don't need there services again they does offer you to double your speed for what you paying right now or something so?
Something so.
They actually delay disconnecting ur net and keep charging u. Until u realize on the next month bill and escalate the problem to management and cuss.
Swisha wrote:allyuh keep bumping this thread and getting man hopes up eh
keep hoping to open this thread and see faster speeds at cheaper prices
by d way...anybody ever give blink their modem back?
link wrote:by d way...anybody ever give blink their modem back?
the techs who came by me DIDN'T WANT IT !!!....still in a drawer somewhere