Sky wrote:eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:r3iXmann wrote::lol:
ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election
<<< See photo. Seems all the Mods voting for they boy EA.
Makes you think that tuner is a pro PNM site
Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?
Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon
Fundamentalists accuse neutrals of being on the opposing team when they don't agree with their twisted ideals. I've been accused of the same many times by the UNC sheep when trying to make sense out of nonsense. They could all go bore a hole in a fig tree and feel good for all I care.
crazybalhead wrote:Sky wrote:eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:r3iXmann wrote::lol:
ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election
<<< See photo. Seems all the Mods voting for they boy EA.
Makes you think that tuner is a pro PNM site
Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?
Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon
Fundamentalists accuse neutrals of being on the opposing team when they don't agree with their twisted ideals. I've been accused of the same many times by the UNC sheep when trying to make sense out of nonsense. They could all go bore a hole in a fig tree and feel good for all I care.
Why would one do that to a fig tr...wait....are you saying what I think you're saying??? GOOD GAWD!!!!!!!! DO WE HAVE FIG TREE MOLESTERS ON TUNER???
r3iXmann wrote:IB "This is a plot by the PNM to silence me" comments from ZR
MG Man wrote:as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so
deliah wrote:MG Man wrote:as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so
Apparently you is ah racist too.
Hook wrote:meemvote yet
deliah wrote:MG Man wrote:as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so
Apparently you is ah racist too.
rollingstock wrote:^ Buh wait....he tell me some ah he family died and he eh have no prayers again after the shaving and not lighting any deya for divali?
nemisis wrote:Tis Sunday gather ye for the banishing of zr and the birth of sir kokolocks grabber
zoom rader wrote: We go beat him in the East, we go beat him in the North, we go beat him in Central, we go beat him in South, we go beat him in the West and ladies and gentlemen we go beat him in Tobago too! .