Re: The EA vs ZR Race poll

Postby crazybalhead » September 27th, 2012, 8:09 am

Sky wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
r3iXmann wrote::lol:

ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election :lol:

<<< See photo. Seems all the Mods voting for they boy EA.
Makes you think that tuner is a pro PNM site

Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?

Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon :wink:

Fundamentalists accuse neutrals of being on the opposing team when they don't agree with their twisted ideals. I've been accused of the same many times by the UNC sheep when trying to make sense out of nonsense. They could all go bore a hole in a fig tree and feel good for all I care.

Why would one do that to a fig tr...wait....are you saying what I think you're saying??? GOOD GAWD!!!!!!!! DO WE HAVE FIG TREE MOLESTERS ON TUNER???

Postby dougla_boy » September 27th, 2012, 8:39 am

crazybalhead wrote:
Sky wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
r3iXmann wrote::lol:

ironic that at the end of this poll, zoom rader's face will look just like Patrick Manning's after he lost the last election :lol:

<<< See photo. Seems all the Mods voting for they boy EA.
Makes you think that tuner is a pro PNM site

Nope, I doubt most mods would even care, what you fail to understand is that ppl like me who remain vigilant of the Gov't irrespective of which party is in power are indicative of the new mindset of the electorate, even here you claim pro PNM but you CANNOT present ONE post to support you allegation. You claim to be anti-PNM, you bash Eric Williams about a divisive policy but your parents stayed in the PNM till his death and then left under the guise of an afro-core takeover, what does that say about your home foundation?

Me...racist? Lol anyone who knows me, my history, my family life, my friends etc would find that laughable. I relate with anyone on a person to person level race never influences that, what i am is straightforward and willing to call a spade a spade. But have no worries there are those here who have a great dislike for me so expect some swing votes soon :wink:

Fundamentalists accuse neutrals of being on the opposing team when they don't agree with their twisted ideals. I've been accused of the same many times by the UNC sheep when trying to make sense out of nonsense. They could all go bore a hole in a fig tree and feel good for all I care.

Why would one do that to a fig tr...wait....are you saying what I think you're saying??? GOOD GAWD!!!!!!!! DO WE HAVE FIG TREE MOLESTERS ON TUNER???

yes...see sig.....

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2012, 9:40 am

zoom really zooming ahead....fyaz cyah done

Postby r3iXmann » September 27th, 2012, 9:51 am

IB "This is a plot by the PNM to silence me" comments from ZR :lol:

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2012, 9:54 am

:lol: voter padding

Postby rfari » September 27th, 2012, 9:56 am

r3iXmann wrote:IB "This is a plot by the PNM to silence me" comments from ZR :lol:

U knw tht is wha he gonna say. He looking forward to this martyrdom

deliah

Postby deliah » September 27th, 2012, 10:18 am

MG Man wrote:as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so

Apparently you is ah racist too.

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2012, 10:30 am

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 27th, 2012, 10:31 am

no...

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2012, 10:33 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 27th, 2012, 10:38 am

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2012, 11:17 am

deliah wrote:
MG Man wrote:as far as indian people go, elite is damn well nasty minded as all dem other indians dem. Man brace me at a house lime because I was wearin my dashiki.......apparently in his opinion it wrong for me to respect my heritage.......den tellin me oh he pundit say he caste doh deal up wid we so

Doh study he, mgman is one racist creole, elite audio is one down to earth respectful indian. Me eh know wha dis is about.

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2012, 11:36 am

meemvote yet :lol:

vote.jpg
vote.jpg (20.88 KiB) Viewed 1900 times

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 27th, 2012, 12:23 pm

Hook wrote:meemvote yet :lol:

vote.jpg

me niether, hard decision bhai

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2012, 12:27 pm

deliah wrote:

thank you! the hurtful things being said, they.....hurt

Postby crazybalhead » September 27th, 2012, 12:32 pm

Elite, yuh still keepin de ramayan nex month?

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » September 27th, 2012, 12:38 pm

Elite is a big racist.....long long time.....

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2012, 12:39 pm

^ Buh wait....he tell me some ah he family died and he eh have no prayers again after the shaving and not lighting any deya for divali?

Postby 1UZFE » September 27th, 2012, 12:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Buh wait....he tell me some ah he family died and he eh have no prayers again after the shaving and not lighting any deya for divali?

ohggoooosshhh...no channa and aloo his year... :cry:

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2012, 12:55 pm

correct, as you know I cannot do anything for a year, this is a tad bit difficult as I have this cash from my third State contract.... yes third

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2012, 12:59 pm

:shock: Look at Mr. Stush.
Yuh only boasting cause ah injun in charge and allyuh does look after allyuh own.

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2012, 1:00 pm

"is not race is heritage"

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2012, 1:02 pm

same thing contract affi pass

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Bump!

Postby nemisis » September 29th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Tis Sunday gather ye for the banishing of zr and the birth of sir kokolocks grabber

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2012, 9:09 pm

nemisis wrote:Tis Sunday gather ye for the banishing of zr and the birth of sir kokolocks grabber

Bwahahahahahahahaa!!!!!!

Postby eliteauto » September 29th, 2012, 11:32 pm

zoom rader wrote: We go beat him in the East, we go beat him in the North, we go beat him in Central, we go beat him in South, we go beat him in the West and ladies and gentlemen we go beat him in Tobago too! .

:cry: :cry:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » September 29th, 2012, 11:48 pm

For a grown ass man, that zoom whatever should know better than to assign race to a political party.
That is the shackle that enslaves a nation such as ours.
Some of you should search his posts for what he says about Syrian businessmen, Chinese workers and black people, that is, when he's not getting his panties in a twist over the other party or insisting what other users are about. Bigots like him are the worst scum on this Earth.
I'll be glad to be rid of him tomorrow. Hopefully he'll have more integrity than the regime he so blindly and adamantly supports.

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2012, 12:05 am

Most likely he wouldn't go easily. each would have to pull the pull on him. And change his handle. Wouldn't mind uml taking this place tho

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 12:45 am

Every time UML starts beating up, Duane's on the scene to remind him of when he asked in a moment of emoness, to have his account deactivated.