SmokeyGTi wrote:there probably is more to this, i sure the man probably get orn like a real arse with the security.
that being said, if he did indeed move his vehicle, they should not have beat him..
tr1ad wrote:14lover wrote:It have a certain security van (4x4) what does be down point, and the occupants acting like them is police or sumn, ah get meh extreme lolz when police catch them in a roadblock and nobody in front seat was wearing seatbelt....
and that adds value to a discussion about parking in a handicap spot how again?
14lover wrote:tr1ad wrote:14lover wrote:It have a certain security van (4x4) what does be down point, and the occupants acting like them is police or sumn, ah get meh extreme lolz when police catch them in a roadblock and nobody in front seat was wearing seatbelt....
and that adds value to a discussion about parking in a handicap spot how again?
sigh....i was talking about SOME security guards' attitudes, in that they think that they are police sometimes and can do anything they want..the victim was wrong to park in a handicap park, i admit, but at the same time the guard had NO right to put his hands on the victim....the punishment does not suit the crime.
SR wrote:but there is not enough parking for a grocery that size to start with............
Hook wrote:doesn't matter, lots in here have already passed judgement...ppl doh just trip and dispense hurry-han' jus so, clearly the guard was aggravated, possibly by the man "I apologized..."to who? a mall-cop? *steups*
I speculate that some harsh words were exchanged and the victim is trying to trivialize his involvement in the fracas
ADONI wrote:I go there a lot and very rare I would have 2 make a spin around to find a park. I guess the guy doh like 2 walk...
Hook wrote:oh boyhere we go with the "if he visited a first world country..." talk again.
C'mon man, other countries, first world or not, also have inconsiderate pricks, bad drivers and irate security guards. It's not just here.
Hook wrote:I agree that without a law specific to it, it can't make the crossover from being inconsiderate to being illegal, but do you really think these idiots will stop?
Too many times, I've seen drivers flaunt traffic restrictions just because they don't see anyone writing up tickets. I've much less faith in those drivers.
Fix the law so that pictures like this warrant a $2000 ticket in the mail and it'll have my support.