nissan_king wrote:Wait nah.....OP yuh on sheit. I disapprove this post. D link say "nearby cities", not "make a post on trinituner and say Trinidad goin an get it by Venezuela earthquake".
Over 1 hour since it take place and the only thing vibrate is my Blackberry
maj. tom wrote:Life is short, but it's the longest thing you'll ever do.
redmanjp wrote:maybe OP was referring to a possible tsunami why he said it creeping up on us?
DFC wrote:Before i Die, i wanna give alltrac he jersey, because i promise him one and never give him and he does always bring it up.
Oleander wrote::skurry: oh sweet baby Jesus... I'm gonna be good and pray and wait for the end...just don't leave me behind..
Les Bain wrote:
BRZ wrote:18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.
creeping up on us
just roughly 98 miles from Trinidad
pioneer wrote:exactly how is it creeping up OP?
pioneer wrote:BRZ wrote:18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.
creeping up on us
just roughly 98 miles from Trinidad
The problem is you're focusing on the things in life that don't really matter. When I was a kid I had hopes and dreams. We all did. But over time, the daily grind gets in the way and you miss the things that really matter, even though they are right in front of you, staring you in the face. I think the next time you should ask yourself "Am I on the right track here?". I don't mean to be rude but people like you I really pity. So maybe you could use the few brain cells you have and take advantage of the knowledge I have given you now. Good luck.