Earthquake getting closer

BRZ

Earthquake getting closer

Postby BRZ » October 12th, 2012, 8:39 am

18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.

creeping up on us
just roughly 98 miles from Trinidad

Centric

Re: Earthquake getting closer

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 9:07 am

Please prove this

Postby S_2NR » October 12th, 2012, 9:08 am

steups

Postby pioneer » October 12th, 2012, 9:08 am

exactly how is it creeping up OP?

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2012, 9:11 am

M4.9 - 6km SSE of Yaguaraparo, Venezuela 2012-10-12 12:16:19 UTC

Event Time

2012-10-12 12:16:19 UTC
2012-10-12 07:46:19 UTC-04:30 at epicenter
2012-10-12 08:16:19 UTC-04:00 system time

10.511°N 62.814°W depth=12.3km (7.7mi)

Nearby Cities

6km (4mi) SSE of Yaguaraparo, Venezuela
51km (32mi) ESE of Carupano, Venezuela
56km (35mi) W of Gueiria, Venezuela
93km (58mi) NNE of Maturin, Venezuela
142km (88mi) W of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usb000d4y9#summary

Last edited by maj. tom on October 12th, 2012, 9:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 12th, 2012, 9:15 am

Maybe science can contact OP for valid earthquake predictions.

-1 for science
+100 for OP

Centric

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 9:22 am

Wait nah.....OP yuh on sheit. I disapprove this post. D link say "nearby cities", not "make a post on trinituner and say Trinidad goin an get it by Venezuela earthquake". :roll:

Over 1 hour since it take place and the only thing vibrate is my Blackberry

Postby Chimera » October 12th, 2012, 9:26 am

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » October 12th, 2012, 9:52 am

Zomg Runnn! I just recieved a bc so it must be true!!! Steupz unbelievable.

Postby Les Bain » October 12th, 2012, 9:56 am

Postby DVSTT » October 12th, 2012, 10:09 am

nissan_king wrote:Wait nah.....OP yuh on sheit. I disapprove this post. D link say "nearby cities", not "make a post on trinituner and say Trinidad goin an get it by Venezuela earthquake". :roll:

Over 1 hour since it take place and the only thing vibrate is my Blackberry

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2012, 10:28 am

dont worry about it man, when is your time to go, smile, say you had a good run and pump. All this setta preparing, counting down, panicking, locking yourself away etc is it all because people fear death so much? embrace it man. I always say if the world ends I dont want to be a survivor, if i hadda dead then so be it, being alive and having to deal with the lost of my loved ones makes death sound comforting.

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2012, 10:34 am

Life is short, but it's the longest thing you'll ever do.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 10:43 am

maj. tom wrote:Life is short, but it's the longest thing you'll ever do.

This.

Postby stev » October 12th, 2012, 10:50 am

not sure if a small earthquake might shut down the nation's capital

Postby redmanjp » October 12th, 2012, 12:09 pm

maybe OP was referring to a possible tsunami why he said it creeping up on us? :?

Postby 1UZFE » October 12th, 2012, 12:13 pm

have no fear till 2012/12/12

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 12th, 2012, 12:15 pm

redmanjp wrote:maybe OP was referring to a possible tsunami why he said it creeping up on us? :?

:shock: ANACONDAS!

Postby DFC » October 12th, 2012, 12:31 pm

Before i Die, i wanna give alltrac he jersey, because i promise him one and never give him and he does always bring it up.

gencon

Postby gencon » October 12th, 2012, 12:44 pm

if you can't beat them join them
Last edited by gencon on October 25th, 2012, 8:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 12th, 2012, 12:49 pm

:skurry: oh sweet baby Jesus... I'm gonna be good and pray and wait for the end... :skurry: just don't leave me behind..

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2012, 12:56 pm

DFC wrote:Before i Die, i wanna give alltrac he jersey, because i promise him one and never give him and he does always bring it up.

:lol: :lol: yea man, doh add that bad karma :lol:

gencon

Postby gencon » October 12th, 2012, 12:57 pm

Oleander wrote::skurry: oh sweet baby Jesus... I'm gonna be good and pray and wait for the end... :skurry: just don't leave me behind..

No where to run
No where to hide

PS. this applies to everyone.

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 1:08 pm

EARTHQUAKE!!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 12th, 2012, 2:02 pm

Les Bain wrote:Image

ay boy...is december eh..not november...

Postby pioneer » October 12th, 2012, 2:17 pm

BRZ wrote:18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.

creeping up on us

The problem is you're focusing on the things in life that don't really matter. When I was a kid I had hopes and dreams. We all did. But over time, the daily grind gets in the way and you miss the things that really matter, even though they are right in front of you, staring you in the face. I think the next time you should ask yourself "Am I on the right track here?". I don't mean to be rude but people like you I really pity. So maybe you could use the few brain cells you have and take advantage of the knowledge I have given you now. Good luck.

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2012, 2:20 pm

pioneer really need to log off from 2nr when he not by his desk :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 2:22 pm

wdmc? LOLOLOL

keyboard is destroyed now!!! LOL

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 12th, 2012, 2:22 pm

pioneer wrote:exactly how is it creeping up OP?

Centric

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 2:27 pm

BRZ wrote:18 minutes ago there was a 4.9 Mag earthquake in the GULF just off of venezuela.

creeping up on us

The problem is you're focusing on the things in life that don't really matter. When I was a kid I had hopes and dreams. We all did. But over time, the daily grind gets in the way and you miss the things that really matter, even though they are right in front of you, staring you in the face. I think the next time you should ask yourself "Am I on the right track here?". I don't mean to be rude but people like you I really pity. So maybe you could use the few brain cells you have and take advantage of the knowledge I have given you now. Good luck.

:pwned: