Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off ,DAY 2

Re: Riot in town, port of spain streets blocked off ,DAY 2

Postby maj. tom » October 25th, 2012, 12:32 pm

RASC wrote:Ha well look at that...they boil down like bhagi and take the $17.25 per hour.
Parasites I swear...imagine they wanted MORE than that :roll:

LOLLLLLLLL so the key to taming laventille is division? Hmm corral them up with Long Division!

Postby nervewrecker » October 25th, 2012, 12:37 pm

see kids, forget school.

donno what the rant about gate is, turn to crime. :)

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 25th, 2012, 1:38 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
TRAE wrote:lady come on 96.7 FM yesterday evening... i swear that was the worst argument ever... even Hypa was like what???? Propaganda---- she say URP base salary was $69 a day, then she say they oppressing the Africans... then say it again, making her argument based on race, she argued that they start that in POS cause it have rel african in POS. She said how they want to be paid double the $69 and work for 8 hrs instead of 4, she said they expecting 150---- how 69+69= 150?

so now is only African in PoS eh... it have no Africans anywhere else
allyuh serious jed?

I heard that too. Thought i was going crazy.
But she did back peddle when they pulled her up for calling racial bias.

so they want the same salary as ppl in OJT with diplomas and certificates? SMH. they deserve nothing.

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2012, 2:03 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
TRAE wrote:lady come on 96.7 FM yesterday evening... i swear that was the worst argument ever... even Hypa was like what???? Propaganda---- she say URP base salary was $69 a day, then she say they oppressing the Africans... then say it again, making her argument based on race, she argued that they start that in POS cause it have rel african in POS. She said how they want to be paid double the $69 and work for 8 hrs instead of 4, she said they expecting 150---- how 69+69= 150?

so now is only African in PoS eh... it have no Africans anywhere else
allyuh serious jed?

I heard that too. Thought i was going crazy.
But she did back peddle when they pulled her up for calling racial bias.

so they want the same salary as ppl in OJT with diplomas and certificates? SMH. they deserve nothing.

They want a salary like reshmi dan.

Postby BrotherHood » October 25th, 2012, 3:26 pm

rfari wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I just want to say that I miss URP and my ghost gang dred.

I doh see how the government could want to give ah big man $69. Wa dat cud do? Dis is ah misleading and false government. Broken promises.

:D:D:D

i eh know u was ina ghost gang too... stay home and get pay... oaarrr.

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2012, 5:30 pm

Was. I have 3 ttcards now

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » October 25th, 2012, 7:18 pm

This is real BS. You mean to tell me people graduating with Masters and PhD and can't get a job and these people will get $69. for 4 hours of work and saying that is too little. Mind you that is more than minimum wage.

SOOO they vex, bun tire and get on like a bunch of hooligans and let children see too and follow their example. Instead of accepting it and trying to make a better life for themselves, they get on and complain and then blame the government for everything...

Oh yeah and then vote PNM back again who never do nothing for them in the first place! PNM or PP, at least you are getting something, when other members of society begging for a job. What makes them so special.

What is it with all this low class behaviour???? :roll:

Postby nemisis » October 25th, 2012, 7:26 pm

^^^ low class behaving... Low class and you surprised???

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 25th, 2012, 7:41 pm

them musbe voted in kamla to be liberated of ghost gyang syndrome. for a better way of life. they voted for change.

....wait wut?

Postby SR » October 25th, 2012, 9:09 pm

how many of them have actually paid for thier housing??????

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » October 25th, 2012, 10:33 pm

Postby pioneer » October 25th, 2012, 10:41 pm

WE WAR WE MONEY, RIGHTNOW

[chorus]
[/chorus]

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » October 25th, 2012, 10:46 pm

minipresident wrote:Isha Wells is deliberately misleading these people trying to use them to make a name for herself. You telling me that she somehow, simply can't understand that it is not an 8 hour work day but a 4 hour work day & explain that to these people instead of encouraging them to disrupt our society!

$69.00 for a mere four hours 'work' is pretty respectable! I know many people who work in stores and gas stations and maids who contentedly work 8 hours for less than $100. a day.
then this Nylon Hypolite dude who helping these people to make fool of themselves saying $69. is disrespectful & that Warner should at least pay min wage of $12.50 per hour.
Isn't $12.50 x 4 = $50. ? They gettin more and complaining. Really???
These Protest leaders,... are they educated? :?

Clearly they are not educated and have this entitlement syndrome. Hypolite and Wells are two wastes of time who are doing what they know to do best i.e being stupid.

They just simply want attention and fooling the people and only blaming the govt. PNM never help the people better themselves but they continually voting for them election after election.

Yuh cant please some people. Get up and do better for yourself. Accept it and move on. Some people can't even get jobs but there they are getting on.

Reminds me of how in the past innocent hard working, right thinking individuals waking up early and on their way to work in Port of Spain get their car hit with bricks by a next set of ignorant people on the Beetham protesting again. :roll: yes definitely low class.

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2012, 10:50 pm

mango_chow wrote:
minipresident wrote:Isha Wells is deliberately misleading these people trying to use them to make a name for herself. You telling me that she somehow, simply can't understand that it is not an 8 hour work day but a 4 hour work day & explain that to these people instead of encouraging them to disrupt our society!

$69.00 for a mere four hours 'work' is pretty respectable! I know many people who work in stores and gas stations and maids who contentedly work 8 hours for less than $100. a day.
then this Nylon Hypolite dude who helping these people to make fool of themselves saying $69. is disrespectful & that Warner should at least pay min wage of $12.50 per hour.

Clearly they are not educated and have this entitlement syndrome. Hypolite and Wells are two wastes of time who are doing what they know to do best i.e being stupid.

They just simply want attention and fooling the people and only blaming the govt. PNM never help the people better themselves but they continually voting for them election after election.

Yuh cant please some people. Get up and do better for yourself. Accept it and move on. Some people can't even get jobs but there they are getting on.

Reminds me of how in the past innocent hard working, right thinking individuals waking up early and on their way to work in Port of Spain get their car hit with bricks by a next set of ignorant people on the Beetham protesting again. :roll: yes definitely low class.

This rabblerouser Wells come on TV to say Warner lie to dem! WTF she thought dey was gonna get for CEPEP type work? She and all she fingernail long long like she never do hard wuk, I doubt she could wash orf properly wit dem facking claws!

Postby DVSTT » October 26th, 2012, 12:30 am

mango_chow wrote:

Yea boi, I know someone who works at a gas station and sells chicken eggs to provide for his family and he doesn't complain. Yet these people have the nerve to spit on people when they try to help them, steups. Sickens me to see how they could be so unqualified but still want big money. Government should have followed in the previous administration's footsteps and left them alone because there is no pleasing them.

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 12:54 am

These east pos residents have no spine. No wonder they in their situation. 2 days and give up

TheOwnerOP

Postby TheOwnerOP » October 26th, 2012, 2:20 am

pnm supporters again :lol:

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2012, 2:44 am

rfari wrote:These east pos residents have no spine. No wonder they in their situation. 2 days and give up

This is PNM answer to protess?
Why dont you do go and protest for PNM rather that use citizens of that area.
Dont you think the PNM should stop inciting people to protest and supporting crime. You all the ones that have these people in the plight.

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 2:54 am

U doh have kamla helichopper to go clean? Boy hush yuh kokoloks this hour with ur bs nah. Oh goar

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2012, 3:36 am

rfari wrote:U doh have kamla helichopper to go clean? Boy hush yuh kokoloks this hour with ur bs nah. Oh goar

Sorry dude, Kamla choppers dont fly out in the north sea.

All in all stop using citizens for PNM mess

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 3:39 am

U like a broken record now.
Edit: north sea yuh say? No wonder u so bitter. Bwahahahaaahah!!!