RASC wrote:Ha well look at that...they boil down like bhagi and take the $17.25 per hour.
Parasites I swear...imagine they wanted MORE than that
shotta 20 wrote:TRAE wrote:lady come on 96.7 FM yesterday evening... i swear that was the worst argument ever... even Hypa was like what???? Propaganda---- she say URP base salary was $69 a day, then she say they oppressing the Africans... then say it again, making her argument based on race, she argued that they start that in POS cause it have rel african in POS. She said how they want to be paid double the $69 and work for 8 hrs instead of 4, she said they expecting 150---- how 69+69= 150?
so now is only African in PoS eh... it have no Africans anywhere else
allyuh serious jed?
I heard that too. Thought i was going crazy.
But she did back peddle when they pulled her up for calling racial bias.
adriano7910 wrote:shotta 20 wrote:TRAE wrote:lady come on 96.7 FM yesterday evening... i swear that was the worst argument ever... even Hypa was like what???? Propaganda---- she say URP base salary was $69 a day, then she say they oppressing the Africans... then say it again, making her argument based on race, she argued that they start that in POS cause it have rel african in POS. She said how they want to be paid double the $69 and work for 8 hrs instead of 4, she said they expecting 150---- how 69+69= 150?
so now is only African in PoS eh... it have no Africans anywhere else
allyuh serious jed?
I heard that too. Thought i was going crazy.
But she did back peddle when they pulled her up for calling racial bias.
so they want the same salary as ppl in OJT with diplomas and certificates? SMH. they deserve nothing.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I just want to say that I miss URP and my ghost gang dred.
I doh see how the government could want to give ah big man $69. Wa dat cud do? Dis is ah misleading and false government. Broken promises.:D:D
minipresident wrote:Isha Wells is deliberately misleading these people trying to use them to make a name for herself. You telling me that she somehow, simply can't understand that it is not an 8 hour work day but a 4 hour work day & explain that to these people instead of encouraging them to disrupt our society!
$69.00 for a mere four hours 'work' is pretty respectable! I know many people who work in stores and gas stations and maids who contentedly work 8 hours for less than $100. a day.
then this Nylon Hypolite dude who helping these people to make fool of themselves saying $69. is disrespectful & that Warner should at least pay min wage of $12.50 per hour.
Isn't $12.50 x 4 = $50. ? They gettin more and complaining. Really???
These Protest leaders,... are they educated?![]()
mango_chow wrote:minipresident wrote:Isha Wells is deliberately misleading these people trying to use them to make a name for herself. You telling me that she somehow, simply can't understand that it is not an 8 hour work day but a 4 hour work day & explain that to these people instead of encouraging them to disrupt our society!
$69.00 for a mere four hours 'work' is pretty respectable! I know many people who work in stores and gas stations and maids who contentedly work 8 hours for less than $100. a day.
then this Nylon Hypolite dude who helping these people to make fool of themselves saying $69. is disrespectful & that Warner should at least pay min wage of $12.50 per hour.
Clearly they are not educated and have this entitlement syndrome. Hypolite and Wells are two wastes of time who are doing what they know to do best i.e being stupid.
They just simply want attention and fooling the people and only blaming the govt. PNM never help the people better themselves but they continually voting for them election after election.
Yuh cant please some people. Get up and do better for yourself. Accept it and move on. Some people can't even get jobs but there they are getting on.
Reminds me of how in the past innocent hard working, right thinking individuals waking up early and on their way to work in Port of Spain get their car hit with bricks by a next set of ignorant people on the Beetham protesting again.yes definitely low class.
mango_chow wrote:minipresident wrote:Isha Wells is deliberately misleading these people trying to use them to make a name for herself. You telling me that she somehow, simply can't understand that it is not an 8 hour work day but a 4 hour work day & explain that to these people instead of encouraging them to disrupt our society!
Clearly they are not educated and have this entitlement syndrome. Hypolite and Wells are two wastes of time who are doing what they know to do best i.e being stupid.
They just simply want attention and fooling the people and only blaming the govt. PNM never help the people better themselves but they continually voting for them election after election.
Yuh cant please some people. Get up and do better for yourself. Accept it and move on. Some people can't even get jobs but there they are getting on.
Reminds me of how in the past innocent hard working, right thinking individuals waking up early and on their way to work in Port of Spain get their car hit with bricks by a next set of ignorant people on the Beetham protesting again.yes definitely low class.
rfari wrote:These east pos residents have no spine. No wonder they in their situation. 2 days and give up
rfari wrote:U doh have kamla helichopper to go clean? Boy hush yuh kokoloks this hour with ur bs nah. Oh goar