Swisha wrote:lol @ remove battery
like they really feel everybody have a blackberry
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Swisha wrote:lol @ remove battery
like they really feel everybody have a blackberry
digicel doesn't sell iphones, all other phones can have their batteries removed easily
iphone five still completely out of stock here in miami yes, ive called over 30 stores this morning, apple/at&t/best buy and no one have and they dont know when they getting.
Aaron 2NR wrote:RASC wrote:I asked a question a few pages back... Either no one saw it or y'all haven't adopted the new 5 at any serious rate. Was asking what kinda speeds where you guys getting on digicel "4G" with the 5. Thanks.
answered you a while back....im getting the usual 4-5mb/s
Trinidad Express wrote:The iPhone 5 is here.
Apple's newest mobile smartphone, which was launched back in September by the California, USA-based Tech Company, will be available to local consumers from bmobile retailers and flagship locations today.
Customers can also pre-order their handsets at http://www.bmobile.co.tt
Models start at
$1,123 for 16GB
$1,897 for 32GB
$2,671 for 64GB
Older series, iPhone 4S and iPhone 4 will start from $349. All prices are VAT-exclusive. The company will offer various pricing plans and data packages. Packages will require customers to sign a two-year contract.
"We are extremely excited to bring iPhone5 to our customers as part of our commitment to offer the best in mobile innovation. With iPhone5, we are delivering on that promise and backing it with an industry leading network," bmobile's acting executive vice president for mobile services, Ronald Walcott, said in a release yesterday.
SRASC wrote:Trinidad Express wrote:The iPhone 5 is here.
Apple's newest mobile smartphone, which was launched back in September by the California, USA-based Tech Company, will be available to local consumers from bmobile retailers and flagship locations today.
Customers can also pre-order their handsets at http://www.bmobile.co.tt
Models start at
$1,123 for 16GB
$1,897 for 32GB
$2,671 for 64GB
Older series, iPhone 4S and iPhone 4 will start from $349. All prices are VAT-exclusive. The company will offer various pricing plans and data packages. Packages will require customers to sign a two-year contract.
"We are extremely excited to bring iPhone5 to our customers as part of our commitment to offer the best in mobile innovation. With iPhone5, we are delivering on that promise and backing it with an industry leading network," bmobile's acting executive vice president for mobile services, Ronald Walcott, said in a release yesterday.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ not really - that is with a plan
AT&T 16GB iPhone 5 with a 2 year contract is US$199.99
Invisible wrote:Candy to attract them....plan pricing to sodomize yuh!
pete wrote:Oh.. And the handset prices are there too.. My bad.
Good competition with the 5 GB data though