Sly Dude wrote:while we fight down stupid talk, the rich get richer off of us.....
sharkman121 wrote:netsket wrote:sharkman121 wrote:that picture DEFINITELY not indicative of what i saw while passing thru POS today... misleading picture FTL.
coming from u
yes...
problem?
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
U expect ppl to show up on time
Actually that IS the march. But the pic is misleading, the march got split in two, a smaller and another much bigger group, but nowhere near the number being bandied about.
So fari were you there?
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
I thought it started at Woodford Square and ended at Promenade?
rfari wrote:Yessir i was there. I sell out in an hour. Wish i did bring more nuts
sharkman121 wrote:tread carefully sket..
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:Yessir i was there. I sell out in an hour. Wish i did bring more nuts
Yuh like sheit eh
Nah but srs, not want to be called a sheep, but being there, it was a failure, especially with teh race card being pulled and the racial comments by some of the participants.
rfari wrote:March was a success.because alot of citizens showed their dissatisfaction. If kbp even in the country to even say anything? She has been in hiding for a good few weeks well.
kurpal_v2 wrote:I was hoping to find this thread, fari I woulda request the mods delete this cause I eh want yuh name calling up in folly so.
My gf and I had to walk past most of this march and racial slurs were all I could hear comming in our direction. "Allyuh dumb collie better go back south, why yuh eh go beat yuh wife fadda" The smell of alcohol was strong on some of these men's breaths and I could smell the ganja being burnt. I was disgusted by the behavior displayed and at one point a police officer had to offer me a ride because he thought I was being singled out as a Indo Trini.
This march proved as much as Ramesh and the rainbow party.
kurpal_v2 wrote:I was hoping to find this thread, fari I woulda request the mods delete this cause I eh want yuh name calling up in folly so.
My gf and I had to walk past most of this march and racial slurs were all I could hear comming in our direction. "Allyuh dumb collie better go back south, why yuh eh go beat yuh wife fadda" The smell of alcohol was strong on some of these men's breaths and I could smell the ganja being burnt. I was disgusted by the behavior displayed and at one point a police officer had to offer me a ride because he thought I was being singled out as a Indo Trini.
rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:I could be wrong but this dont look like 20,000 ppl to me..... Jus saying
Rally now start dan
Actually that IS the march. But the pic is misleading, the march got split in two, a smaller and another much bigger group, but nowhere near the number being bandied about.
So fari were you there?
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I was hoping to find this thread, fari I woulda request the mods delete this cause I eh want yuh name calling up in folly so.
Dais wey i knw u on sheit. Wha gyal u have dan? Doh lie tuh me. Iz yuh boy
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I was hoping to find this thread, fari I woulda request the mods delete this cause I eh want yuh name calling up in folly so.
Dais wey i knw u on sheit. Wha gyal u have dan? Doh lie tuh me. Iz yuh boy
kurpal_v2 wrote: why yuh eh go beat yuh wife fadda"