M_2NR wrote:Rofl. Dat is presha.
On a side note. Anyone has an iPad mini? Id like to see itI'm thinking of getting one
pioneer wrote:Strauss they accept trini cards and ship to skybox?
iDynamic wrote:Nopee
pioneer wrote:Yeah but there's no VAT & Duty on computers/tablets yet powersellers still charge it.
I don't support that corrupt and immoral practice.
Strauss wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah but there's no VAT & Duty on computers/tablets yet powersellers still charge it.
http://www.powermax.com/ipad-mini-2012
pioneer wrote:Strauss wrote:pioneer wrote:Yeah but there's no VAT & Duty on computers/tablets yet powersellers still charge it.
http://www.powermax.com/ipad-mini-2012
How legit is this site brah?
pioneer wrote:Looks like bmobile gon hadda keep dey mythical iphone5...S3 iymc
M_2NR wrote:Strauss ah coming to check yuh lol. Ah could come?
US Apple store takes local CCs without an issue. iPads, iPods, etc.
Redman wrote:Anybody else having audio issues specifically on videos, and some outgoing calls.
It started with the last ios6 update
Thanks
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Looks like bmobile gon hadda keep dey mythical iphone5...S3 iymc
Spoke to rep, non in stock. Dunno when they getting more.
iDynamic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Looks like bmobile gon hadda keep dey mythical iphone5...S3 iymc
Spoke to rep, non in stock. Dunno when they getting more.
Don't trust those reps ! Always go for your self and be friendly , when they got stock today they called me around lunch time to come collect mine .
Sando branch had this afternoon as well a guy reported
iDynamic wrote: Always go for your self and be friendly