TTASA's DAY Drag Racing Event: Sunday 11th November (edit)

Re: TTASA's DAY Drag Racing Event: Sunday 11th November (edi

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 11th, 2012, 10:56 pm

GoS wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Quick question, anyone remember a yellow 323 hatch running? If it did any times?

13`s

Heh heh heh

Postby X2 » November 11th, 2012, 11:17 pm

speedwerk wrote:X2 Its one of my cars I hardly use it and them things are minior to fix , can be done in no time. It was not race day so dont say ' MEN SHOW UP TO RACE' I not wrong and strong "CAUSE MY CAR SLOW' what kinda kant is you boi? thats the point you go to have the car checked the day before so you can get it ready for RACE DAY. Still dont justify the way that ars get on! he job is to scrutineer the car and he aint even do that! in fact you must be the man!Yea the car did 15 sec last drag but we did some upgrades and was sure to run low 14 sec now, but atleast its my car eh.

And they so concern bout a cover for my clutch cylinder "SAFETY" BUT THE TRACK ITSELF IN A DAM MESS!

Nothing ever fall out any of my cars bredda! unlike last drag meet when men sunroof and parts from engine bay fly out and stop drag for almost 2 hours.

SO X2 GET ALL THE FACTS BEFORE YOU ACT LIKE A PANTYMAN ON HERE IN THE FUTURE PLEASE.

Listen pumpkin... here are the FACTS:

You self said your car had things wrong with it... So you show up to RACE... and your car is NOT ready. The scrutineers job is to show you what is wrong... not to hold your hand.

You talking about how your car is a 15 second car... so what ? You want special treatment because you not running 10's ?

You still wrong and strong and want to call ME a pantyman ? lol... But nah... you a big time racer with multiple cars that knows better than that.... right ? so it doesn't matter if your 'other car' is ready or not... fact is... you show up to race with an UNPREPARED car and expect to yap your pie-hole about what TTASA is doing wrong ?

It's jokers like you that DESERVE the shiFt that TTASA dishing out... fakin JOKERS !

V8 Boys

Postby V8 Boys » November 12th, 2012, 12:49 am

Part 2: The MSGC, was set up in Mr Ali's words: quote.. "to diversify motorsport and give TTASA a chance to concentrate on Circuit/Rally, by allowing you all to make decisions regarding the events, holding your own events, so that you too can raise funds" un-quote. We were all so excited at putting on our own events, that we never took the time to ask about the framework, constitution, laws and by-laws for our newly formed MSGC....BIG MISTAKE. So that when Horizon was blanked, and the other affiliates requests shot down.... the bike-stunt-show, put on in Camden, by an unknown group, free or not.... and we could not get our own events held, naturally things started "fraying", or un-ravelling. And what made matters worse was that TTUNDRA's issues were being ignored. So when Mr Ali received TTUNDRA's email about their boycott only 5days before the $50 drags...he blew a gasket...and warp d head. In his desperation to secure a "showing of racers" just days before the event a certain MR RAMDATH, appeared on the scene, complete with new-different-color registration forms, to take up the slack that TTUNDRA's boycott created. Never once did this NEW non-affiliate-affiliate, attend any of our MSGC meetings. It became very apparent that we were no longer necessary, needed or wanted, and because TTASA is the Governing Body and at the top of the MSGC..... WE WERE A TOOTHLESS DOG, with mange, and no tail and hence of little or no consequence. Our chaiman, resigned his post, Horizon sort of ( i have to be careful here) "fractured". Some of the concerns that TTUNDRA, had raised I see, are still very much there, like the lack of fire trucks, or police...serious yes, but Mr Ali has said that they're not necessary. I'm not going to give my opinion as to why, but I'll say this : The fact that we have somewhere to race is a positive, it is however not suited to very high powered cars, the surface just isnt good enough. But really, thats not whats kept the REALLY big players out of Camden (Tweety, Flambo, Mint Cars, Rishi Kannick, Andre's Charger, Ryan Garcia etc) its the way that things are being done, the way people are being treated...these are the men who really matter in drag racing, the turbo guys and the lil street racers will only pull so much of a crowd, (and sponsors,which is the bigger picture)...Notice I havent gone way back in time and brought up the OLD grievances with TTASA, no, and if, just IF Mr Ali, or someone in his circle is reading this feels this was a disgruntled whistle blower farting in the wind, please note this: Yes Mr Ali has fought really hard to get a place for the thousands to see drag racing, yes TTUNDRA is the Gov Body for M'Sport, and very few ppl can do what it takes to put on an event, and yes Mr Ali has put alot of his personal life on the back-burner, for the sake of M'sport....BUT, at what cost? Since Nov 2011, when Camden was given to TTASA with the mandate to help take illegal racing off the streets.... we as a fraternity have been soooo fragmented, soooo distrusting of each other, soooo critical of each other. Many of us in the MSGC, have heard of racers being treated insolently... I with my own eyes and ears saw and heard Sparky embarassed in front of many ppl because TTUNDRA boycotted,
"get outta here!" was what he was told. Flambo was told that he Mr Ali, would lock up the gates at Camden so nobody could use it, that he Mr Ali ent want nobody making $ on his head...yes I was told that, when we were talkin about Horizon puttin on their own show."all yuh just will have to tow the line" is another really ignorant line... Mr Ali has such a dislike for Rawle Mahabir that its sad to repeat. Why is this? Simple....one man has been doing everything and thats not the way its supposed to be.( no i ent sayin gi we d keys we go run tings) I, with all the times I attended MSGC meetings far from my home, no $ in my pocket,just barely enough gas to get back home, bald from the chemo I'd been takin for the cancer, I like a BIG MOOK, still have to wait by the gate to get a pass from Mr Ali and Mr Ali only, just to see what I'd been helping to accomplish? Aye, aye, dont be steupsin dey yuh know, yes I and many others look for that, but we all wanted to see a "Wallers' again... end of Part 2. Stay tuned for Part 3...The Death of Drag Racing.....again?

link

Postby link » November 12th, 2012, 7:33 am

V8 Boys wrote:Part 2: The MSGC, was set up in Mr Ali's words: quote.. "to diversify motorsport and give TTASA a chance to concentrate on Circuit/Rally, by allowing you all to make decisions regarding the events, holding your own events, so that you too can raise funds" un-quote. We were all so excited at putting on our own events, that we never took the time to ask about the framework, constitution, laws and by-laws for our newly formed MSGC....BIG MISTAKE. So that when Horizon was blanked, and the other affiliates requests shot down.... the bike-stunt-show, put on in Camden, by an unknown group, free or not.... and we could not get our own events held, naturally things started "fraying", or un-ravelling. And what made matters worse was that TTUNDRA's issues were being ignored. So when Mr Ali received TTUNDRA's email about their boycott only 5days before the $50 drags...he blew a gasket...and warp d head. In his desperation to secure a "showing of racers" just days before the event a certain MR RAMDATH, appeared on the scene, complete with new-different-color registration forms, to take up the slack that TTUNDRA's boycott created. Never once did this NEW non-affiliate-affiliate, attend any of our MSGC meetings. It became very apparent that we were no longer necessary, needed or wanted, and because TTASA is the Governing Body and at the top of the MSGC..... WE WERE A TOOTHLESS DOG, with mange, and no tail and hence of little or no consequence. Our chaiman, resigned his post, Horizon sort of ( i have to be careful here) "fractured". Some of the concerns that TTUNDRA, had raised I see, are still very much there, like the lack of fire trucks, or police...serious yes, but Mr Ali has said that they're not necessary. I'm not going to give my opinion as to why, but I'll say this : The fact that we have somewhere to race is a positive, it is however not suited to very high powered cars, the surface just isnt good enough. But really, thats not whats kept the REALLY big players out of Camden (Tweety, Flambo, Mint Cars, Rishi Kannick, Andre's Charger, Ryan Garcia etc) its the way that things are being done, the way people are being treated...these are the men who really matter in drag racing, the turbo guys and the lil street racers will only pull so much of a crowd, (and sponsors,which is the bigger picture)...Notice I havent gone way back in time and brought up the OLD grievances with TTASA, no, and if, just IF Mr Ali, or someone in his circle is reading this feels this was a disgruntled whistle blower farting in the wind, please note this: Yes Mr Ali has fought really hard to get a place for the thousands to see drag racing, yes TTUNDRA is the Gov Body for M'Sport, and very few ppl can do what it takes to put on an event, and yes Mr Ali has put alot of his personal life on the back-burner, for the sake of M'sport....BUT, at what cost? Since Nov 2011, when Camden was given to TTASA with the mandate to help take illegal racing off the streets.... we as a fraternity have been soooo fragmented, soooo distrusting of each other, soooo critical of each other. Many of us in the MSGC, have heard of racers being treated insolently... I with my own eyes and ears saw and heard Sparky embarassed in front of many ppl because TTUNDRA boycotted,
"get outta here!" was what he was told. Flambo was told that he Mr Ali, would lock up the gates at Camden so nobody could use it, that he Mr Ali ent want nobody making $ on his head...yes I was told that, when we were talkin about Horizon puttin on their own show."all yuh just will have to tow the line" is another really ignorant line... Mr Ali has such a dislike for Rawle Mahabir that its sad to repeat. Why is this? Simple....one man has been doing everything and thats not the way its supposed to be.( no i ent sayin gi we d keys we go run tings) I, with all the times I attended MSGC meetings far from my home, no $ in my pocket,just barely enough gas to get back home, bald from the chemo I'd been takin for the cancer, I like a BIG MOOK, still have to wait by the gate to get a pass from Mr Ali and Mr Ali only, just to see what I'd been helping to accomplish? Aye, aye, dont be steupsin dey yuh know, yes I and many others look for that, but we all wanted to see a "Wallers' again... end of Part 2. Stay tuned for Part 3...The Death of Drag Racing.....again?

u eh fraid ali & ali 'expel' yuh ??
putting all 'joke & fun' aside.........this is exactly why ali wanted me out of TTASA...to stamp his narrow-minded ("he Mr Ali ent want nobody making $ on his head...yes I was told that," ) modus operandi upon everyone.
No doubt, ali & ali will print this, as they've done with all my other posts, & attempt to show how I am attempting to 'destabilise TTASA' with these words......
I say only this...THE TRUTH CANNOT BE LIBEL....also...truth really offends ali (& ali)
I really should stay quiet...after all...I have an 'important' appeal hearing of my 'expulsion' coming up :shock:
rgds

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 12th, 2012, 8:04 am

Yeah Link , a certain fella (Im sure I know who) revealed to Ali my identity and Ali gave me a Big Lecture and will take Legal Actions to not post crap on internet and I dont know nothing about Motorsport bla bla bla and that was a day it had Racing at Camden with not one measure of Safety , Gangster Drags thing nah but I dont know nothing about Motorsports :(

Standing Ovation to V8 Boys , post it here also let the Fans and Non Educated see http://www.facebook.com/groups/172086476261877/

Ruff

Postby Ruff » November 12th, 2012, 10:05 am

Under all the talk.
Did Powell really have to call Mr.Ali to let him race in Spain?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » November 12th, 2012, 10:23 am

Mr. Ali: The pioneer of the Most Recent Genre of Motorsport known as Rally Drag.

V8 Boys

Postby V8 Boys » November 12th, 2012, 10:39 am

correction: in my last post I incorrectly stated "yes, TTUNDRA is the Gov' Body for M'sport" the error is noted, it should read "yes TTASA is the Gov' Body for M'Sport".

Postby Dave » November 12th, 2012, 2:08 pm

Its very ironic that there are two motorsport events same day and the difference with the experience is like chalk and cheese.

Postby sMASH » November 12th, 2012, 3:07 pm

Dave wrote:Its very ironic that there are two motorsport events same day and the difference with the experience is like chalk and cheese.

it is very ironic that there are two events on the same day and they are like chalk and cheese and there are persons still supporting the one like chalk.

Postby wagonrunner » November 12th, 2012, 3:24 pm

sMASH wrote:
Dave wrote:Its very ironic that there are two motorsport events same day and the difference with the experience is like chalk and cheese.
it is very ironic that there are two events on the same day and they are like chalk and cheese and there are persons still supporting the one like chalk.
the phrase love it to death comes to mind. That's exactly what they are doing to it.

longarse :lol: :lol:, looking forward to more of your contributions.

Postby Dave » November 12th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Calcium carbonate aka main ingredient in chalk is also a laxative lol
Which is the older body with supposedly more experience? Carstt or TTASA?

Honestly I LOVE drags but with the current state of affairs with the present body, it really turns you off.

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 12th, 2012, 4:13 pm

so how was the event? couldn't make it

Postby tr1ad » November 12th, 2012, 6:50 pm

Ruff wrote:Under all the talk.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

link

Postby link » November 12th, 2012, 6:54 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Ruff wrote:Under all the talk.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

2. International Sporting Code
So that the above powers may be exercised in a fair and
equitable manner the FIA has drawn up the present "International
Sporting Code" (the Code). The purpose of this Code and its
appendices is to encourage and facilitate international motor
sport.
It will never be enforced so as to prevent or impede a
competition or the participation of a competitor, save where the
FIA concludes that this is necessary for the safe, fair or orderly
conduct of motor sport.
Last edited by link on November 12th, 2012, 7:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby wagonrunner » November 12th, 2012, 7:00 pm

link wrote:2. International Sporting Code
sport. It will never be enforced so as to prevent or impede a
competition or the participation of a competitor
, ...
charging other sporting bodies' competitors for an FIA license for the day to use wallerfield was doing what exactly?

I and others refused to pay the license, so.........................

link

Postby link » November 12th, 2012, 7:04 pm

link wrote:2. International Sporting Code
sport. It will never be enforced so as to prevent or impede a
competition or the participation of a competitor
, ...
charging other sporting bodies' competitors for an FIA license for the day to use wallerfield was doing what exactly?

I and others refused to pay the license, so.........................

so..if u look back at my original post re: ISO...u will see the red highlighted segment......as well as the last phrase that was inadvertently omitted.

Postby SR » November 12th, 2012, 7:14 pm

so link does camden meet FIA's minimum safety requirements for a drag track..............seeing that ali does not post here but has minions doing his work

Postby tr1ad » November 12th, 2012, 7:17 pm

what happened when ali tried to refuse issuing a FIA licence to Powell for him to participate in the NACAM series.?

doesn't that article 2 in essence say that qualified competitors should be issued a FIA license if competing in FIA approved events?

link

Postby link » November 12th, 2012, 7:37 pm

tr1ad wrote:what happened when ali tried to refuse issuing a FIA licence to Powell for him to participate in the NACAM series.?

doesn't that article 2 in essence say that qualified competitors should be issued a FIA license if competing in FIA approved events?

article 2 seeks to insulate competitors (& FIA events) from local vagaries like political bias, discrimination of any kind (monetary, racial, plain stupidity), adverse local laws, circumstances, etc.
Simply put, the ability of any competitor qualified to participate in any FIA event listed in the official sporting calendar is apolitical and cannot be made subject to any negative influences like those listed above.
WRT
what happened when ali tried to refuse issuing a FIA licence to Powell for him to participate in the NACAM series.?

I'll be more than willing to comment, but, since I am engaged an 'interesting' appeal against the validity of the supposed 'expulsion' letter handed to me by ali & ali...I must refrain from making a (first-hand) contribution on this issue until completion of the appeal process.
I hasten to advise that, rather than wait for my delayed response, this question can be raised by any member at the TTASA Regular Monthly Meeting carded for 14th November, 2012.
rgds

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 13th, 2012, 9:23 am

So Now V8 Boys ah , hmmmmmm Is it Happening Slowly but Surely ?

speedwerk

Postby speedwerk » November 13th, 2012, 9:49 am

X2 you missed the whole point of my post cause YOUR A PANTYMAN!!!!!

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2012, 10:16 am

as a spectator, i have encountered many persons over the years, some race, some have fass-up cars and others like me who just like the vibes. the reason why they go is because they are of the 'talk nah' group. just like padnah here whose car was liable to spill battery acid and break fluid all over the track after spewing all inside the engine bay on the exhaust manifold.

they do not care about who running shows, how they are run, about right, about future, about, safety about nothing except 'ey, it have drags, we goin on that scenes.'

as long as they could ramage` they good.these are both spectators and racers. some people just want to race, and others just want to see race. the whole 'organizational' aspect is beyond their catering scope.
every body who racing could dead on a race day and the only thing that would matter to them is that if they would be able to attend another day.

it is not for the love of the sport, they race and spectate as an event to be at.

just like in the political arena where the masses don't understand nor care to, same thing here. it does not matter if they care or understand, it just matters that their support is retained.

so, awareness is not going to solve any thing. what would change the status quo is that their participation or support is harnessed.
what needs to be done is competition. the other sports need to be aggressively marketing their brands.
we have gone past the stage of gentlemen's agreement. u cannot depend on the incumbent on 'seeing the light'. they did see the light, they choose not to go to it.

the people don't care where they go as long as they get to do/see sumtin.
so, if it have sumtin in central, the people wanting improvement should also have shows in south and north. the man in south would stay south, the man in north would stay north.

the events need to be publicized as so successful that the next event would be THE place to be.

MICROTECH 7

Postby MICROTECH 7 » November 13th, 2012, 12:03 pm

V8 Boys you have my sympathy, but it had to end this way for you to understand that deceit and lies are also contributing factors as to why you are in this position.

I remember the some of the names you called, the founders of TTUNDRA were very critical of Autosport when they started the drag racing unity process. A few of them tried very hard to tarnish their name and defame Mr. Autosport's character in a direct attack. It was stated to me that TTUNDRA wanted to destroy Autosport and become the drag racing authority in T&T and came to you for support. I remember you saying,'' you waiting to see who win,'' but there is no contest.

Please note that I will not support any organisation the tries to elevate its position by promoting lies and propagation, which was the method used to gain their new membership for TTUNDRA, now most of their founding members have either dropped out or gone full TTASA. I don't feel sorry for TTUNDRA, I feel sorry for poor Pernell who is left fighting the battle alone.

Autosport as an organisation has the most experience with TTASA, and everybody was against them for standing up for righteousness, most of you did not know what they were fighting for but now you do. drag racers chose not to listen and give Autosport a chance but to go it alone, now you see the result.

They have almost completed a successfully 10 event series on Drag & Wind with 1 event to go with no fights or allegations of corruption or deceit logged by any of their competitors, thus far MATT as a group is running without any issues or pain with their affiliates working together and happy.

I know drag racers can't race in a car park, but the Camden situation could have had more options and choice if you had some unity.

Please remember this the next time you leap before you look and also that anything without proper management will eventually die a natural death like circuit staged by the same people yuh just hug up and kiss. ( Now I wait for my good friend ).
Last edited by MICROTECH 7 on November 13th, 2012, 5:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2012, 3:42 pm

speedwerk wrote:X2 you missed the whole point of my post cause YOUR A PANTYMAN!!!!!

Actually you missed his.....

battoo

Postby battoo » November 13th, 2012, 6:05 pm

some how sunday event felt like a test and tune event all day !

matthew2730mvp

Postby matthew2730mvp » November 13th, 2012, 8:14 pm

battoo wrote:some how sunday event felt like a test and tune event all day !

V8 Boys

Postby V8 Boys » November 13th, 2012, 11:19 pm

Part 3: "The Death of Drag Racing...again?"
There are many things in this life, that are more important than drag racing, however, it has, and will continue to be a BURNING ISSUE here in T&T. I do not pretend to know more than anyone else, especially as a "johnny come lately" and would hate for my contributions here to be taken out of context, and used by some disgruntled individuals to support their own myopic views... OK, let's get ready to RUMBLE!!!

In part 2, I made mention of the "Costs", yes we have somewhere to race but at what cost?... At this moment, we do not have the God-fathers of drag racing with us, and I mean specifically...at Camden, either racing or spectating...who are they? Flambo, Gordon Rooks, Ryan Garcia, Rishi Kannick, Michael (Mint Cars Rail), Andre Lewis, ME! Clifford Tardieu....no, no no not me I is ah Mook, a Big Mook,remember? (sorry couldnt help it), all of these guys, and MANY MANY more, no longer come to the races, nor do they have the desire to. Now before I go laying blame again, please get this point clearly: Isn't it an insult to our racing heritage that they are "discarded" in favor of those who are happy just to "tow the line"? Let me put it another way, these MEN, have been made to understand, that, if they dont like whats going on then, too bad...WE HAVE D PLACE AND ALL YUH HAVE TO ABIDE BY OUR RULES!

I am not saying this was said you know, but it is continually implied by the manner in which they are consulted, or NOT consulted. Does this mean that EVERYTHING Mr Ali does is wrong? Of course not. Does it mean that he doesn't care about the racers and is only studyin the $? Again no, ok alright, "sort of no". The problem we are having is that, there's a public perception that, TTASA has been making a killing with the drags, now that may be "sort of true" when a massive crowd shows up, but is that WRONG? Actually it would be wrong IF...and only if the AGENDA is to Suffocate the voices of the Racing God Fathers, who have been there from day 1, and collectively have the most knowledge, and experience in Drag Racing....AS OPPOSED TO....milking the young ppl who too dotish to see thats it not a real track and that they love to hear the "pop and fizz" of the Turbo Boys...so catch dem hook, line and sinker dem wid d $50! How could I say this? It was a few short years ago, when the Festival Of Sport was held in Sfdo, and it was realised that drag racers would not be represented....Want to know what was said?... "We not caterin to dem, cause dey is just a bunch of 3/4 pants racers", AND it is that type of 2 faced-ness that many are upset about. I sincerly believe that Mr Ali has done quite alot for Motorsport in general, has fought tooth and nail to secure Camden, to get the trophies and the committees, and the marshals together, alot of work yes...BUT by his "discarding" of the Fathers, one by one, he is digging a hole of distrust, out of which, will be very hard to come out of. Flambo vex?... leh he go he way, Rishi too proud? too bad, Scorpion dont want to listen? Ah go get somebody else, MSGC gettin outta hand? we go form ah nex one... V8 Boys talkin too much, so what we doh need them... EVEN IF those aforementioned points are true, where is it leading us? Can you guys imagine what it'll be like if the Govt graces us with a NEW track, and only Mr Ali has the keys for it? Just before I voiced my views at our last MSGC meeting, Mr Ali, would call me almost everyday, ESPECIALLY on wednesdays when I'd go on air for the Black Carpet Hour (91.1fm> 3 to 4pm) hint, hint...and even though that meeting was between only us members....somebody gone an tell Ali...Tardieu say this and that...oh loss, guess who not callin again?

Who's really goin to pay the price for all of this?

I think everyone knows. So no...Drag Racing isnt dead, yet. But something and somebody has to set things straight. Its really sad though, Mr Ali is the hero and the villain all at the same time. A really good man, who had good intentions.
Finally, for those that followed this story, try not to feed those corrosive posts, gettin on each others nerves, tryin to push your own personal agendas, but work together for what you and many others want...A Real Race Track....for ALL to use.

Postby wagonrunner » November 13th, 2012, 11:55 pm

V8 Boys wrote: I think everyone knows. So no...Drag Racing isnt dead, yet. But something and somebody has to set things straight. Its really sad though, Mr Ali is the hero and the villain all at the same time. A really good man, who had good intentions.
Finally, for those that followed this story, try not to feed those corrosive posts, gettin on each others nerves, tryin to push your own personal agendas, but work together for what you and many others want...A Real Race Track....for ALL to use.

reading this peice reminded me of the first paragraph here. .......... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julius_Caesar

Many want the benefit of it. many have worked for it. Yet 1 beleives it is his right, and his right alone. for the rest of his natural life.

What is Ali's vision after he dies? (yes I am giving him the benefit of the doubt that his vision is that far, and he would proactively put something in place) for a next Ali, with a different face / surname?

link

Postby link » November 14th, 2012, 7:28 am

V8 Boys wrote: I think everyone knows. So no...Drag Racing isnt dead, yet. But something and somebody has to set things straight. Its really sad though, Mr Ali is the hero and the villain all at the same time. A really good man, who had good intentions.

reading this peice reminded me of the first paragraph here. .......... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julius_Caesar

Many want the benefit of it. many have worked for it. Yet 1 beleives it is his right, and his right alone. for the rest of his natural life.

What is Ali's vision after he dies? (yes I am giving him the benefit of the doubt that his vision is that far, and he would proactively put something in place) for a next Ali, with a different face / surname?

u talkin' 'bout d same person who stated flatly that 'he go send back d keys for Camden & let 'alladem' go back on d roadside...???
come to the TTASA Monthly Meeting tonight & ask...
btw
I totally appreciate the ENTIRETY of your post...not just the highlighted/commented-on section :idea:
rgds