nervewrecker wrote:WOW! You have come a long way man!
Looking real good.
MonsterPower wrote:nice to see u took my advice. Securing that wire in that fashion will make it easy to remove/troubleshoot any problem .
as for the seats u should loook for sentra/almera seats.. they work in almost any place.
will you be reupholstering the seats to match ? if so then u can redo the back area to be better for ur back
nos_specialist wrote:goin good man goin good
lost soul wrote:where you got the heat proofing to buy and at what price?
sound boy 64 wrote:seats look wayyyye better now
gundelero wrote:great work man.
DooMRR wrote:Wheyyyy sah. Suzie looking more than good enough to marry.
Now come across this build and I read the entire thing from start to finish. Well done sir. When you finish this project, open up a shop and I sure people gonna flood you with offers.
Job well done!
droppa wrote:yuh real wukking fast boi neckto, yuh literally building over every single part in this van......
1UZFE wrote:looking good bro... cant wait to see the finished product...
Cooper wrote:Progress looking great so far!
(...Rovin...) wrote:yuh wukkin !!!
what color d van going in - same white in d engine bay ? ...