bluestarz9 wrote:well then kublal is helping the PP
carry on kublal
and dont forget to hide and
section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...
mrtrini45 wrote:section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...
what review you want
pugboy wrote:most people who bumping their mouths have never driven between penal to siparia
the issue people should be investigating is
the contract links between a senior minister's sons, a dj renter and the foreign contractors.......
section34 wrote:mrtrini45 wrote:section34 wrote:clearly you dont understand the cause he's fighting for if you think he's gonna quit in a day or two...without a technical review being redone...
what review you want
i doh wah a review big man...check wayne...or beg someone to borrow their newspapers and read about the last technical review (unpublished) and the call for a new one. Educate yourself...
rfari wrote:Hmmm. Approaching point of no return with this highway. All because kamla wanna play dotish with this kublalsingh guy. Smh. PP prolly wishing they had resolve this earlier