r3iXmann wrote:got this in hand today...will give it a try and post review
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001B0 ... 06_s00_i02
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how much raptor selling that for?
pioneer wrote:That coming with the two extra bottles of stuff?
silent_riot wrote:Pios, I raptored one of those last month too.
Btw, Autogeek has a 12 deals of Christmas special on now.
http://www.autogeek.net/promospecials.html
They have great service, I got an order and they sent a pink LC CCS pad instead of a gray pad and they sent a gray to me at no charge, and I get to keep the pink one as well.
equipped2ripp wrote:r3iXmann wrote:got this in hand today...will give it a try and post review
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001B0 ... 06_s00_i02
That works really well...
The tire brush to that is a waste of time though, a scrubbing brush would do the same job.
Then there's the undercarriage/fender brush that also works well.
Pios... ent you have windshield coverage? Just buss the glass and done nah boy.
Aaron 2NR wrote:Washed my engine bay last night.....
shogun wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:Washed my engine bay last night.....
Nice job. Could eat off of that yo....
ABA Trading LTD wrote:see that freaking normal masking tape
when Double z installed a windscreen in my black car a few months ago....they run lengths of masking tape from the windscreen to about halfway across the top of the car
that residue real hard to get out
not even sure i get all out up to now