sliderz1 wrote:^^wait nah.....you aint the guy with the "Steve Irwin" stuck Navara vid?
HondaHo de 1st wrote:sliderz1 wrote:^^wait nah.....you aint the guy with the "Steve Irwin" stuck Navara vid?
yeah i was the guy that did the vid and had a ranger at the time
trvs wrote:When you get home, start her up, turn on the ac and chill for a while. Lol
I never changed my ac cabin filter. I think I will soon.
G-DUB wrote:sliderz1 here you go
eyeballz wrote:Hey guys, I have a little problem here and I need your advice/help. I had to do a minor surgery and haven't driven or seen my van since Wednesday. Is it normal that I'm missing it the way that I am?I mean I miss the power..I miss the orange dashboard lights...shifting into third, forth, fifth...omg sexy sixth...unfortunately meh gyul say even though I'm being discharged today, she doesn't want me driving and is sending transport. How do I solve this issue. I checked the manual, there's nothing in there to resolve this issue. Plz help.
Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Anyone happen to know the nissan fuel pump number for the navara and whether it is different for the SE and LE models? more specifically is it either;
16700-AW402
16700-AW403
Problem is related to loss of power.