Rooki3 wrote:agreed, but nothing is wrong with a human killing a poisonous snake that is close to him or loved ones.
he too was protecting his lil space?
or he shudda leave it & risk beinh bitten?
Rooki3 wrote:agreed, but nothing is wrong with a human killing a poisonous snake that is close to him or loved ones.
he too was protecting his lil space?
or he shudda leave it & risk beinh bitten?
pioneer wrote:allyuh hadda excuse rooki3...he from tobago...he dunno what ah paved road or running water looks like
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:allyuh hadda excuse rooki3...he from tobago...he dunno what ah paved road or running water looks like
oarrrrrr makes sense now
he accustom livin in d bush wid dem animals so it seems like dey in his house
nervewrecker wrote:I thought siparia have anti venom now? (rumor?)
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I thought siparia have anti venom now? (rumor?)
news to mesauce?
Hook wrote::lol: hol' orn! is beat up five and pios get Rooki3 to beat up dey?
*takes multiple screen shots*
Hook wrote::lol: hol' orn! is beat up five and pios get Rooki3 to beat up dey?
nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I thought siparia have anti venom now? (rumor?)
news to mesauce?
heard someone mention it, donno if is true so I asking. Would be nice to have somwhere in south with that because if someone gets bitten, it aint make sense to make the grande journey, they DOA.
ADONI wrote:nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I thought siparia have anti venom now? (rumor?)
news to mesauce?
heard someone mention it, donno if is true so I asking. Would be nice to have somwhere in south with that because if someone gets bitten, it aint make sense to make the grande journey, they DOA.
A co-work went BGTT site in Beach-field for a few days to work and was briefed that Princess Town health center is where snake bites are treated and companies down there do audits on the health center anti-venom from time to time. But different companies down there have different procedures though.
Rooki3 wrote:Hook wrote::lol: hol' orn! is beat up five and pios get Rooki3 to beat up dey?
where i beat up?
Razkal wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Hook wrote::lol: hol' orn! is beat up five and pios get Rooki3 to beat up dey?
where i beat up?
boy you kilkitaying all over the people thread with one smelly pile of failure ridden, attempted trolling eh...exit yourself from this otherwise interesting thread nah small man.
ADONI wrote:nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I thought siparia have anti venom now? (rumor?)
news to mesauce?
A co-work went BGTT site in Beach-field for a few days to work and was briefed that Princess Town health center is where snake bites are treated and companies down there do audits on the health center anti-venom from time to time. But different companies down there have different procedures though.
Rooki3 wrote:no i not leaving, haul allyuh respective muddas conts.
Rooki3 wrote:right right
pioneer wrote:nooki3 is a phaggot