equipped2ripp wrote:Saw a new model Sorento on the road today, don't know if it's just a facelift though, I only saw the back of it.
aidan wrote:agent007 wrote:dbhertz wrote:Check out some updated prices for vehicles during my quest for a 7-seater SUV:
Santa Fe
5 Str Gas 2WD - $340k
5 Str DSL 2WD - $360k
5 Str Gas F/L 4WD - $410k
5 Str DSL F/L 4WD - $430k
7 Str Gas 4WD - $430k
7 Str DSL 4WD - $440k
Sorento
5 Str Gas - $382k
5 Str DSL - $394k
7 Str Gas - $406k
7 Str DSL - $410k
Toyota Fortuner (one package only) - $535k
Toyota Prado (basic package) - $739k. Did'nt bother to ask for the other package prices.
Toyota 86 - $435k
Hoping to check out the 2013 Nissan Pathfinder whenever it reaches our shores.
good job hertz. You forgot the chevy captiva and ford everest. Both 7-seaters. The captiva is $385k.
2013 Pathfinder is oooooooooggggggglllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. They lose all d ruggedness. Looks like a santa fe mixed with a cx7. Nissan need some new designers.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:NorStar2K wrote:Merry Christmas All!
I saw the 2013 Santa Fe in the showroom last night in POS. What a beauty. I can't wait to test drive that! Could be my next ride!
lemme know when u parting with the vitara...
NorStar2K wrote:Nissan needs to kick Renault to the curb and get rid of these gay French designs. Enough of the fugly cars! Kidnap a German design tech!
kurpal_v2 wrote:Whoa, that looks huge 0_o
NorStar2K wrote:Finally got a chance to snap a pix of the 2013 Santa Fe (POS showroom).
Test drive booked.
scotty_buttons wrote:And the sorento looks like a bigger sportage. Point?
The sorento more rugged/manly looking though.
tiger balm wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Whoa, that looks huge 0_o
Let's hope that's the 7 seater option. Santa Fe comes in both 5 & 7 seater options.
scotty_buttons wrote:New rav4 on the express today. Anyone saw it? Looks pretty good. Seems il be doing an upgrade soon
Stephon. wrote:I'd post my opinion on what I think about the Rav 4 and Toyota in general but I scared now
Renaldo25 wrote:happy new year folks and lol @ stephon. all the new toyota vehicles share that front light/grille fascia i dont find it very attractive to be honest. and why in the world is the toyota 86 more expensive than a golf gti? the 86 supposed to be an affordable sporty 2 seater dammit. wth is toyota thinking?? besides the golf gti will smoke the wheels off the 86 so why is it almost 100 k more??
acesinghit wrote:imagine a roro mazdaspeed 3 for half the price will slap both the toyota 86 and vw gti silly lol. ofcourse an apr stage 2 gti will destroy the speed3. btw back to new car prices: the 2 airbag fabric seats 1.5 corolla with the oh so great sunroof and spoiler is $215k steups..