Habit7 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Habit and rfari can twist it how they want everybody know the PNM has been racist for years. Since the days of Eric Williams. The only reason there's a fuss now is because they got caught. Even they know the apology is not sincere but they trying something.
I fed up, I concede. PNM is the only racist party in T&T, daily constructing new racist policy in Baliser House for all the 37 years they were in rule. Luckily in spite this, the PP appointed T&T Ambassador to the US can address an audience that Indo-Trinidadians are the "the most well-to-do and culturally strong and progressive ethnic group in the uniquely plural society of T&T."http://guardian.co.tt/news/2012-11-15/parsan-slammed-comments-east-indians
That is why the PNM would disagreed with UNC Senator Harry Mungalsingh on practising eugenics (à la Adolf Hitler) on those who belong to communities that make up "83 percent of the prison population" http://www.newsday.co.tt/commentary/0,53705.html
That is why the PNM supported the CCJ as a blind arbiter of supreme justice even though the UNC's member for Siparia found that justice must come from at least one or two persons of Indo descent.
That is why PNM has not forced Tobago succeed from our Republic because according to Devant Maharaj, it currently allows for higher Afro-Trinidadian population in the country's statistics. http://www.southasianoutlook.com/issues ... b0409.html
So yes the PNM 37 years of leadership has allowed to racial division to reflect that of our neighbour Guyana or even Fiji. This was done however without the help of Jack Warner, who on a UNC platform in 2009 bellowed "No foreigner, particularly a white foreigner, will come to my country and harass me’ in relation to BBC journalist Andrew Jennings.
So even though Hilton Sandy has apologise several times on several platforms, I should judge it as insincere. However when Jamal Mohammed wrote and gave a religious context to a local racial derogative and was then ask whether or not to publicize it and openly affirmed, his verbal apology while going about his job doing a gov't press conference was sincere and above reproach.
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ you don't think the black Calder hart statment fitting on that list?
kurpal_v2 wrote:http://www.newsday.co.tt/politics/0,171584.html
UML wrote:^^^^^you do know jack warner is black right
rfari wrote:UML wrote:^^^^^you do know jack warner is black right
Right right. Let the black guy say it and we're safe:lol:
rfari wrote:UML wrote:^^^^^you do know jack warner is black right
Habit7 wrote:Habit7 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Habit and rfari can twist it how they want everybody know the PNM has been racist for years. Since the days of Eric Williams. The only reason there's a fuss now is because they got caught. Even they know the apology is not sincere but they trying something.
I fed up, I concede. PNM is the only racist party in T&T, daily constructing new racist policy in Baliser House for all the 37 years they were in rule. Luckily in spite this, the PP appointed T&T Ambassador to the US can address an audience that Indo-Trinidadians are the "the most well-to-do and culturally strong and progressive ethnic group in the uniquely plural society of T&T."http://guardian.co.tt/news/2012-11-15/parsan-slammed-comments-east-indians
That is why the PNM would disagreed with UNC Senator Harry Mungalsingh on practising eugenics (à la Adolf Hitler) on those who belong to communities that make up "83 percent of the prison population" http://www.newsday.co.tt/commentary/0,53705.html
That is why the PNM supported the CCJ as a blind arbiter of supreme justice even though the UNC's member for Siparia found that justice must come from at least one or two persons of Indo descent.
That is why PNM has not forced Tobago succeed from our Republic because according to Devant Maharaj, it currently allows for higher Afro-Trinidadian population in the country's statistics. http://www.southasianoutlook.com/issues ... b0409.html
So yes the PNM 37 years of leadership has allowed to racial division to reflect that of our neighbour Guyana or even Fiji. This was done however without the help of Jack Warner, who on a UNC platform in 2009 bellowed "No foreigner, particularly a white foreigner, will come to my country and harass me’ in relation to BBC journalist Andrew Jennings.
So even though Hilton Sandy has apologise several times on several platforms, I should judge it as insincere. However when Jamal Mohammed wrote and gave a religious context to a local racial derogative and was then ask whether or not to publicize it and openly affirmed, his verbal apology while going about his job doing a gov't press conference was sincere and above reproach.kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ you don't think the black Calder hart statment fitting on that list?
I limited them to the ones I can cite on the internet.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:^^^^^you do know jack warner is black right
This actually is the rational of the general youth eh, which personally is worrying.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:rfari wrote:UML wrote:^^^^^you do know jack warner is black right
fari, you still wasting your time?
toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:Habit7 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Habit and rfari can twist it how they want everybody know the PNM has been racist for years. Since the days of Eric Williams. The only reason there's a fuss now is because they got caught. Even they know the apology is not sincere but they trying something.
So even though Hilton Sandy has apologise several times on several platforms, I should judge it as insincere. However when Jamal Mohammed wrote and gave a religious context to a local racial derogative and was then ask whether or not to publicize it and openly affirmed, his verbal apology while going about his job doing a gov't press conference was sincere and above reproach.kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ you don't think the black Calder hart statment fitting on that list?
I limited them to the ones I can cite on the internet.
Quoting yourself doesn't add credibility but say what..........
I have agreed with you on multiple occasions when you condemn the nonsensical statements of PP politicians. What I do not agree with is the rush to forgive and pamper the PNM everytime they do something stupid. Hilton Sandy knew exactly what he meant when he made his statement. He didn't sugar coat it.
Neil Parsan, Devant Maharaj and Sat Maharaj and others (even Selwyn Cudjoe) must be brought to task immediately when they do $h!t. I do not support different strokes for different folks. On numerous occasions I have scolded PP politicians for their actions.
rfari wrote:Hehehe. He also said he financed his home construction selling pumpkin and lettuce eh.
rfari wrote:De man say he and he brother build the house alone. When the mark buss, is cus the same company that build kpb home work on his house. Dais wha i talking about
Rooki3 wrote:rfari, lol, u try way too hard to seem objective, everybody on the boards kno yur pro pnm, so no matter what ashworth or any pp person bring to the table, u'll find a problem
rfari wrote:De man say he and he brother build the house alone. When the mark buss, is cus the same company that build kpb home work on his house. Dais wha i talking about
rfari wrote:Cyar geh emo over dem ting kurps. What is the purpose to throw stone at mango tree that eh bearing fruit?
rfari wrote:One say i pro pnm and next one say i spewing sewage. Dunno which more insulting. Ting in ollur face and ollur refuse to acknowledge it. Wha i go do