gt4tified wrote:CSME is all about the almighty dollar, and as you said....no one has problems accepting the TTD right?
UML wrote:If das wat Manning or the PNM want/wanted
maybe they shud watch a lil cricket and see what the other islanders think of T&T hurling insults and obscenities
some may say its part of the sport but i find it very unsportsmanlike and could be interpreted as how they really feel about us...but they always willing to take our money
i doh know how them same players does play with west indies after dey cuss up each other![]()
zoom rader wrote:What The PNM wanted was not about CSME, it was more to do with letting in potential immigrants for the PNM voting bank.
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:What The PNM wanted was not about CSME, it was more to do with letting in potential immigrants for the PNM voting bank.
Normally I ignore this one's postings but I highlight it to point out the hypocrisy.
Crying shame at Sandy's statements in another thread yet here promoting xenophobia. And then on top of that he is a currently immigrant in another country.
BTW what does CSME have to do with regional cricket?
rfari wrote:OP u doh play sports?
rfari wrote:rfari wrote:OP u doh play sports?
UML wrote:rfari wrote:rfari wrote:OP u doh play sports?
hard luck dey..ah so accustom ignoring yuh worthless and senseless comments (as above)![]()
yea....well at least i used to. played football for a club, class and fun...hence the reason i told u that having the best boots doesnt make you play any better.![]()
among other sports.
rfari wrote:UML wrote:rfari wrote:rfari wrote:OP u doh play sports?
hard luck dey..ah so accustom ignoring yuh worthless and senseless comments (as above)![]()
yea....well at least i used to. played football for a club, class and fun...hence the reason i told u that having the best boots doesnt make you play any better.![]()
among other sports.
So then u knw about trash talk. Like u never heard
Rooki3 wrote:what? 900lbs? wtf, pics of yur legs
Rooki3 wrote:i feel so, that hadda be a mistake, i cud barely do 150
Rooki3 wrote:what? 900lbs? wtf, pics of yur legs
sharkman121 wrote:gt4tified wrote:CSME is all about the almighty dollar, and as you said....no one has problems accepting the TTD right?
actually almost no one else in the region accepts our dollar.... You can go in POS with E.C., U.S. BDOS etc and get it changed, you cant go in other caribbean islands and get TT changed to their currency. They laugh at it.
Ofcourse thats not to say they wont accept our money in times of need though.
UML wrote:Especially the blackmen i like to embarrass dem.
sharkman121 wrote:Exactly, i understood your point as evident in the last statement of my message. I used the opportunity however to share another similar point.
Doh get yuh panties in a bunch faddah.
gt4tified wrote:CSME is all about the almighty dollar, and as you said....no one has problems accepting the TTD right?
sharkman121 wrote:Ofcourse thats not to say they wont accept our money in times of need though.
UML wrote:yes rfari this injun put a few bigger black men to shame in the gym...they always try to compete but are left in the dark (with a broken ankle that is)
UML wrote:Actually its more than 900lbs if u count the weight of the machine....which i dont count.
Take care you eat your words
Any of you up for a challenge??? Especially the blackmen i like to embarrass dem.
sharkman121 wrote:lemme break it down fuh yuh dey big man seein dat yuh lil slow tonight.
You said:gt4tified wrote:CSME is all about the almighty dollar, and as you said....no one has problems accepting the TTD right?
And i agreedsharkman121 wrote:Ofcourse thats not to say they wont accept our money in times of need though.
However you chose to focus on the part where i divulged from the point stating a similar fiscal issue. Despite my retort, you really think i dont understand what you mean when you state about other caribbean islands accepting TTD.
you mussy a different kind a kant yes.... carry on