Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
I sometimes turn down the radio to hear my exhaust and boost notes
Stephon. wrote:Versa replace the Tiida yo!
cinco wrote:nah i know someone went to purchase a versa end of last year they told them they are out of stock and would sell them the tiida at the versa price. Person asked when the versa will be available again they said from january but the price was going up t one fiddy sumtin i dont rem the exact price
acesinghit wrote:Stephon. wrote:Versa replace the Tiida yo!
correction:
1.5L manual operated rear windows Versa replaced the 1.6 all-power windows Tiida.
Nissan did a Mazda kinda thing.
honda hoe wrote:cinco wrote:nah i know someone went to purchase a versa end of last year they told them they are out of stock and would sell them the tiida at the versa price. Person asked when the versa will be available again they said from january but the price was going up t one fiddy sumtin i dont rem the exact price
YOU know someone ent
equipped2ripp wrote:Tiida and Versa are the same thing... Just that the newer model is now being brought in as the Versa. Kinda like the same thing with the VW Jetta/Bora, the older ones were brought in as the Bora and the newer ones are the Jetta now.
equipped2ripp wrote:yeah I know the engines/features are different... but aren't the shapes the same? I know the Tiida, Versa and Sunny new models have the same shape from what I can remember seeing in pictures.
Stephon. wrote:acesinghit wrote:Stephon. wrote:Versa replace the Tiida yo!
correction:
1.5L manual operated rear windows Versa replaced the 1.6 all-power windows Tiida.
Nissan did a Mazda kinda thing.
Yuh aint fedup?
Habit7 wrote:From the pic: no rear legroom though