JoeBama wrote:are they gonna teach African dance what about Chinese....?? it must be equal across the board...
whyteliver wrote:JoeBama wrote:are they gonna teach African dance what about Chinese....?? it must be equal across the board...
there is no need to bring intelligence into this tread...... please get out
Sky wrote:Make dem dance and change fackin lightbulb!!!
Mix up de fackin country some more.
Anyone of one race not liking their kids take part in another race's culture is racist!
No excuses. I don't care, you're racist. I not taklin about religion eh, thas a whole different story.
Maybe in 20 years we'll have more well behaved citizens who don't care about race.
That goes both ways eh.
I thought the majority of the racist cnuts were over 50 and on their way out. Was ready to say good riddance. That whole fiasco in Tobago show other wise.
whyteliver wrote:JoeBama wrote:are they gonna teach African dance what about Chinese....?? it must be equal across the board...
there is no need to bring intelligence into this tread...... please get out
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:this is Exactly what parents last year were partially protesting about,
No longer will SEA be just about academics,
SEA will look to encompass, Cultural input,Physical Education input as well as MUsical Input.
Its very unfair, many children and adults are NOT good at sports and do not have a good EAR for music, many of them do not wish to learn craft and Art and are just NOT interested.
So now the question is
If the Continuous Asserssment system is to be used, what happens when it counts as 40% towards the final grade at SEA,
What haoppens when you have an Academically Brilliant child who has no interest in sports, culture and music who aces the exam but gets poor grades for the former subjects, as apposed to a child that is somewhat just average or below average but excells at sport, culture and music?
Do you award the first choice to the student who got lower marks overall but is by far More Academic, or do you promote the child who got higher marks but may not excell at a first choice school due to his talent being physical abilities?
First choice schools should focus on Academics and the criteria for entry should be based on ACADEMICS ONLY, forget the physical , musical and cultural capabilities of the child.
If we wanted our children to excell at music or become world class athletes we would send to specific facilities....
ABA Trading LTD wrote:if all the gangsters in laventille were forced to do indian dances as children, the country would be a much safer please.
you cyar decide to play gangsta and wha fight for turf when men have videos of you lote-laying around a tree as a child.
Patman wrote:Its the Continuous Assessment Component, CAC ........ its based around VAPA
bluestarz9 wrote:stick to the books for assesment.
leave out all that dancing foolishness
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dancing?
That's a waste of freaking time regardless of what ever culture they're trying to invoke on the children.
Most gay and embarrassing...especially for the males.
What utter dotishness is thisSky wrote:Make dem dance and change fackin lightbulb!!!
Anyone of one race not liking their kids take part in another race's culture is racist!
No excuses. I don't care, you're racist. I not taklin about religion eh, thas a whole different story.
Maybe in 20 years we'll have more well behaved citizens who don't care about race.
That goes both ways eh.
I thought the majority of the racist cnuts were over 50 and on their way out. Was ready to say good riddance. That whole fiasco in Tobago show other wise.
If you was in a child's position...you wudna feel shame?
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dancing?
That's a waste of freaking time regardless of what ever culture they're trying to invoke on the children.
Most gay and embarrassing...especially for the males.
What utter dotishness is thisSky wrote:Make dem dance and change fackin lightbulb!!!
That goes both ways eh.
If you was in a child's position...you wudna feel shame?
Buh if this was introduced like 3 years ago you woulda have to dance
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nah he safe too
Wa bout you bigman.
Leh we just say this happened 35 years ago when you was in primary school...you woulda dance?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^:lol:
I just messin with ya
@Sky
I'd feel shame for myself dan
Ronaldo95163 wrote:badman doh dance