DFC wrote:I gonna ask Dularie to marry me. I carrying her Royal castle in Marabella for dinner tommorow evening, and then i gonna propose to her right there.
What you all think?
Trini Hookah wrote:DFC wrote:I gonna ask Dularie to marry me. I carrying her Royal castle in Marabella for dinner tommorow evening, and then i gonna propose to her right there.
What you all think?
Make sure you look her in the
DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.
We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"
She blush and say..."Dularie"
Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.
kurpal_v2 wrote:That beyotch Cyah wha go fete and expect gift for valentines nuh. If she only play that card
F.S mih gyal- slightly used, nbib after 5"
DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.
We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"
She blush and say..."Dularie"
Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.
S_2NR wrote:may just go out tonight and bull after.
may slip in some mushy valentine crap here and there.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:@pandora......U could cook?...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:@pandora......U could cook?...
Ah lil ting here and dere..
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=474488&start=150
j.o.e wrote:Dinner on Valentines night is the worst....bad service, rush your eating, fixed menu. My advice is if u normally take your girl out for dinner on a regular basis skip Valentines dinner and do something home. If your girl only getting KFC and Japs all year well then do the fancy dinner ting.
snypaz wrote:Gonna look for a jumbo card and wrap my head in a bow.